Champion! Varner Wins Medalist Honors at 2017 SCAC Women’s Golf Championships
Our Final Gym Talk Brought to You by the S'Mores
Varner Leads Field; Ladies Fourth, Gents Sixth at SCAC Golf Championships
Nationally-Ranked Centenary Baseball Offers Multiple Summer Camps

Get Gents Gear
Get Ladies Gear
Varsity Club
Hall of Fame

Schedule Results Recent News Social Videos
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
WGOLF vs SCAC Golf Championships * Blanco, Texas 5th - 741 (+165); Jessica Varners Win's Championship with a 154 (+10)
MGOLF vs SCAC Golf Championships * Blanco, Texas 6th - 1,033 (+169)
Friday, April 28, 2017
SOFT vs TBD Seguin, Texas TBA
BASE vs #4 Seed Southwestern Grand Prairie, Texas TBA
Saturday, April 29, 2017
BASE vs #3 Seed Trinity/#2 Seed Texas Lutheran Grand Prairie, Texas TBA
SOFT vs TBD Seguin, Texas TBA
Sunday, April 30, 2017
SOFT vs TBD Seguin, Texas TBA
BASE vs TBD Grand Prairie, Texas TBA
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
MGOLF vs SCAC Golf Championships * Blanco, Texas 6th - 1,033 (+169)
WGOLF vs SCAC Golf Championships * Blanco, Texas 5th - 741 (+165); Jessica Varners Win's Championship with a 154 (+10)
Monday, April 24, 2017
WGOLF vs SCAC Golf Championships * Blanco, Texas 4th - 351 (+63)
MGOLF vs SCAC Golf Championships * Blanco, Texas 6th - 694 (+118)
Sunday, April 23, 2017
BASE at Louisiana College Pineville, La. W 7-6
SOFT at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas L 7-5
SOFT at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas W 8-4
Saturday, April 22, 2017
SOFT at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas W 5-4
SOFT at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas L 10-0 (5 inn.)
Friday, April 21, 2017
BASE Louisiana College Shreveport, La. L 5-4
BASE Louisiana College (7 innings) Shreveport, La. W 8-3
Saturday, April 15, 2017
BASE at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas W 12-2
BASE at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas W 5-2
Friday, April 14, 2017
BASE at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas W 7-1
SOFT at Dallas * Irving, Texas L 11-6
SOFT at Dallas * Irving, Texas L 11-3 (6 inn.)
YouTube
Recent Videos