Swimming Falls to Trinity in Dual Meet
Gents Lose on Road to #2 Trinity, 8-0
Ladies Soccer Falls to #11 Trinity, 10-0
Soccer Enters Stretch Run of Regular Season
Saturday, October 21, 2017
WSWIM at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas 11:00 a.m.
MSWIM at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas 11:00 a.m.
VB Trinity * Shreveport, La. 12:30 p.m.
VB Schreiner * Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 22, 2017
VB Southwestern * Shreveport, La. 12:00 p.m.
WSOC at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas 1:00 p.m.
MSOC at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas 3:00 p.m.
VB Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. 4:00 p.m.
Monday, October 23, 2017
WGOLF vs Hardin-Simmons University Abilene Intercollegiate Abilene, Texas TBA
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
WGOLF vs Hardin-Simmons University Abilene Intercollegiate Abilene, Texas TBA
WSOC Hendrix Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
MSOC Hendrix Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 27, 2017
VB Belhaven Shreveport, La. 12:00 p.m.
VB UT Tyler Shreveport, La. 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 28, 2017
VB Millsaps Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
VB LeTourneau Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
WSOC at Austin College * Sherman, Texas 5:00 p.m.
MSOC at Austin College * Sherman, Texas 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 21, 2017
VB Schreiner * Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
VB Trinity * Shreveport, La. 12:30 p.m.
MSWIM at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas 11:00 a.m.
WSWIM at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas 11:00 a.m.
Friday, October 20, 2017
MSOC at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas L 8-0
WSOC at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas L 10-0
WSWIM at Trinity San Antonio, Texas L 63-48
MSWIM at Trinity San Antonio, Texas L 98-73
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
VB Louisiana College Shreveport, La. W 3-2
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
WGOLF vs Fred Marx Invitational Monroe, La. Jessica Varner - 231 (T 8th, +15)
Monday, October 16, 2017
WGOLF vs Fred Marx Invitational Monroe, La. TBA
Sunday, October 15, 2017
MSOC Colorado College * Shreveport, La. L 4-3 (OT)
Saturday, October 14, 2017
VB at Colorado College (5 p.m. MDT) * Colorado Springs, Colo. L 3-0
MGOLF Hendrix Huntington Park - Shreveport, La. W, 316 (+28)-321 (+33)
VB vs Dallas (10:30 a.m. MDT) * Colorado Springs, Colo. W 3-0
YouTube
Recent Videos