Zapata First Team All-American by ABCA, Zapata and Schimpf Honored by D3Baseball.com
Ladies Volleyball Welcomes Brittany Risner for 2017
Seven Diamond Gents Named All-Region by both ABCA and D3Baseball; Diaz Named Coach of Year
Centenary Basketball Announces Summer Camps

Get Gents Gear
Get Ladies Gear
Varsity Club
Hall of Fame

Schedule Results Recent News Social Videos
Friday, September 1, 2017
WSOC vs Huntingdon Jackson, Miss. 1:00 p.m.
MSOC at Belhaven (at Millsaps) Jackson, Miss. 3:00 p.m.
VB vs McMurry Sherman, Texas 4:00 p.m.
VB vs Howard Payne Sherman, Texas 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 2, 2017
VB vs Sul Ross State Sherman, Texas 10:00 a.m.
VB vs Paul Quinn Sherman, Texas 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 3, 2017
WSOC vs University of the Ozarks Jackson, Miss. 12:00 p.m.
MSOC vs University of the Ozarks Jackson, Miss. 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
VB at East Texas Baptist Marshall, Texas TBA
Friday, September 8, 2017
VB vs Piedmont Jackson, Miss. 5:00 p.m.
WSOC Austin College * Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
MSOC Austin College * Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
VB at Belhaven Jackson, Miss. 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 9, 2017
VB vs Mississippi University for Women Jackson, Miss. 11:00 a.m.
VB vs Rust Jackson, Miss. 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 20, 2017
BASE vs #5 Concordia Tyler, Texas L 13-4
Friday, May 19, 2017
BASE vs #2 Cal Lutheran Tyler, Texas L 8-2
Thursday, May 18, 2017
BASE vs #4 Linfield Tyler, Texas W 12-1
Sunday, April 30, 2017
BASE #3 Seed Trinity Grand Prairie, Texas W 13-3 (7 inn.)
BASE vs #3 Seed Trinity Grand Prairie, Texas L 10-9
Saturday, April 29, 2017
BASE vs #3 Seed Trinity Grand Prairie, Texas W 5-3
SOFT vs #4 Seed Schreiner Seguin, Texas L 9-6
Friday, April 28, 2017
SOFT vs #6 Seed Trinity Seguin, Texas L 7-3
BASE vs #4 Seed Southwestern Grand Prairie, Texas W 6-4
YouTube
Recent Videos