Gents Lose Heartbreaker in Overtime to Colorado College, 4-3
Frey Reaches 1,000, Volleyball Picks up Big Win against Dallas
Gents Golf Takes Dual with Hendrix
Senior Night Offensive Explosion Nets Ladies 4-0 Win
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
WGOLF vs Fred Marx Invitational Monroe, La. TBA
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
VB Louisiana College Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 20, 2017
MSWIM at Trinity San Antonio, Texas TBA
WSWIM at Trinity San Antonio, Texas TBA
WSOC at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas 6:00 p.m.
MSOC at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 21, 2017
WSWIM at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas TBA
MSWIM at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas TBA
VB Trinity * Shreveport, La. 12:30 p.m.
VB Schreiner * Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 22, 2017
VB Southwestern * Shreveport, La. 12:00 p.m.
WSOC at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas 1:00 p.m.
MSOC at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas 3:00 p.m.
VB Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. 4:00 p.m.
Monday, October 23, 2017
WGOLF vs Hardin-Simmons University Abilene Intercollegiate Abilene, Texas TBA
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
WGOLF vs Fred Marx Invitational Monroe, La. TBA
Monday, October 16, 2017
WGOLF vs Fred Marx Invitational Monroe, La. TBA
Sunday, October 15, 2017
MSOC Colorado College * Shreveport, La. L 4-3 (OT)
Saturday, October 14, 2017
VB at Colorado College (5 p.m. MDT) * Colorado Springs, Colo. L 3-0
MGOLF Hendrix Huntington Park - Shreveport, La. W, 316 (+28)-321 (+33)
VB vs Dallas (10:30 a.m. MDT) * Colorado Springs, Colo. W 3-0
Friday, October 13, 2017
MSOC Dallas * Shreveport, La. L 1-0
WSOC Dallas * Shreveport, La. W 4-0
VB vs Austin College (4 p.m. MDT) * Colorado Springs, Colo. L 3-0
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
WSOC at Louisiana College Pineville, La. L 1-0
Sunday, October 8, 2017
MSOC at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas L 4-0
WSOC at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas L 1-0
Friday, October 6, 2017
MSOC at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas L 3-0
WSOC at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas L 3-1
VB vs Jarvis Christian Longview, Texas W 3-0
VB at LeTourneau Longview, Texas W 3-0
October 13, 2017 | Volleyball
October 13, 2017 | Men's Soccer
October 12, 2017 | Women's Soccer, Men's Soccer
October 8, 2017 | Men's Soccer
October 6, 2017 | Men's Soccer
YouTube
Recent Videos