Watch the Gents celebrate the SCAC regular season title
SCAC Baseball Championships this weekend at Shehee. Check GoCentenary.com for more information during the week. See you in Shreveport and Go Gents!
Watch the Gents celebrate the SCAC regular season title
Baseball takes series against No. 30 Texas Lutheran; Clinches outright regular season title
Gents claim share of SCAC regular season title with doubleheader sweep of No. 30 TLU
Netters conclude 2015 campaign

Get Gents Gear
Get Ladies Gear
Varsity Club
Hall of Fame

Schedule Results Recent News Social Videos
Friday, May 01, 2015
BASE Southwestern (SCAC Tournament) Shreveport, La. 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 02, 2015
BASE SCAC Tournament Shreveport, La. TBA
Sunday, May 03, 2015
BASE SCAC Tournament Shreveport, La. TBA
Saturday, August 29, 2015
WSOC Belhaven (Exh.) # Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
WSOC East Texas Baptist Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
MSOC East Texas Baptist Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
VB Jarvis Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
WSOC Texas Wesleyan vs. William Carey Shreveport, La. 4:30 p.m.
Friday, September 04, 2015
MSOC at Concordia (Texas) Austin, Texas TBA
Saturday, September 05, 2015
WSOC at Louisiana College Pineville, La. 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
WSOC LeTourneau Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
MSOC LeTourneau Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
VB at Texas-Tyler Tyler, Texas 7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 11, 2015
VB at Millsaps Jackson, Miss. 3:00 p.m.
VB vs Huntingdon Jackson, Miss. 5:00 p.m.
WSOC Austin College * Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
MSOC Austin College * Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 26, 2015
BASE Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. W 8-0
Saturday, April 25, 2015
BASE Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. W 2-0
BASE Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. W 5-4
WTEN vs Austin College (SCAC Championships) Georgetown, Texas L 5-0
MTEN vs Austin College (SCAC Championships) Georgetown, Texas L 6-0
Friday, April 24, 2015
MTEN at Southwestern (SCAC Championships) Georgetown, Texas L 5-0
WTEN vs Schreiner (SCAC Championships) Georgetown, Texas L 6-0
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
BASE UT-Tyler Shreveport, La. L 8-3
WGOLF vs Round 2 - SCAC Championships Blanco, Texas (Valeer Creek Golf Club) 5th/5
MGOLF vs Round 2 - SCAC Championships Blanco, Texas (Valeer Creek Golf Club) 5th/6
Monday, April 20, 2015
WTEN Louisiana College Shreveport, La W 8-1
MGOLF vs Round 1 - SCAC Championships Blanco, Texas (Valeer Creek Golf Club) 5th/6
WGOLF vs Round 1 - SCAC Championships Blanco, Texas (Valeer Creek Golf Club) 3rd/5
Sunday, April 19, 2015
BASE at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas W 2-1
SOFT Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. L 15-0
BASE at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas L 6-2
MTEN Austin College Shreveport, La. L 9-0
SOFT Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. L 13-3
YouTube
Recent Videos