Volley Ladies release 2016 Slate; Welcome SCAC for Conference Tournament
Schimpf and Graham Named to SCAC All-Tournament Team
Eight Diamond Gents Corral All-Conference Honors
#24 Diamond Gents Cannot Complete Comeback for Third Time in Loss to #2 Trinity

Get Gents Gear
Get Ladies Gear
Varsity Club
Hall of Fame

Schedule Results Recent News Social Videos
Saturday, August 27, 2016
WSOC at University of the Ozarks # Clarksville, Ark. 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 01, 2016
WSOC at Belhaven Jackson, Miss. 1:00 p.m.
Friday, September 02, 2016
VB vs TBA Sherman, Texas TBA
VB vs TBA Sherman, Texas TBA
Saturday, September 03, 2016
VB vs TBA Sherman, Texas TBA
VB vs TBA Sherman, Texas TBA
WSOC Louisiana College Shreveport, La. 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
WSOC at LeTourneau Longview, Texas 5:00 p.m.
VB Jarvis Christian Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 09, 2016
VB vs TBA Jackson, Miss. TBA
VB vs TBA Jackson, Miss. TBA
WSOC at Austin College * Sherman, Texas 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 10, 2016
VB vs TBA Jackson, Miss. TBA
VB vs TBA Jackson, Miss. TBA
WSOC vs McMurry Sherman, Texas 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 30, 2016
BASE vs #4 Southwestern Seguin, Texas L 15-7
Friday, April 29, 2016
BASE vs #2 Trinity Seguin, Texas L 9-8
Sunday, April 24, 2016
BASE at Dallas * Irving, Texas L 4-3 (10 Innings)
Saturday, April 23, 2016
SOFT vs #1 Texas Lutheran San Antonio, Texas L 10-2 (6 innings)
SOFT vs #3 Dallas San Antonio, Texas W 9-0
BASE at Dallas * Irving, Texas W 4-3
WTEN vs #6 Austin College Kerrville, Texas L 5-0
BASE at Dallas * Irving, Texas L 7-6 (10 Innings)
SOFT vs #6 Schreiner San Antonio, Texas W 4-2
MTEN vs #6 Texas Lutheran Kerrville, Texas L 6-0
Friday, April 22, 2016
SOFT vs #1 Texas Lutheran San Antonio, Texas L 13-4 (5 innings)
WTEN vs #2 Seed Southwestern Kerrville, Texas L 5-0
SOFT vs #4 Southwestern San Antonio, Texas W 6-1
MTEN vs #2 Seed Southwestern Kerrville, Texas L 5-0
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
BASE at UT-Tyler Tyler, Texas W 8-3
WGOLF vs SCAC Golf Championships Blanco, Texas - Vaaler Creek GC 698 - 4th of 5
MGOLF vs SCAC Championships Blanco, Texas - Vaaleer Creek GC 653 - 5th of 6
YouTube
Recent Videos