Swimming Sweeps Dual Meets with Hendrix, Loyola
Gents Soccer Fall to #24 Colorado College, 3-0
Ladies Volleyball Falls in Straight Sets to Jarvis Christian
Junior Kaity Mussio Provides this Week's Weekly Gym Update!

Get Gents Gear
Get Ladies Gear
Varsity Club
Hall of Fame

Schedule Results Recent News Social Videos
Sunday, October 2, 2016
MSOC at Dallas * Irving, Texas 12:00 p.m.
WSOC at Dallas * Irving, Texas 2:00 p.m.
Friday, October 7, 2016
MSOC Southwestern * Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
WSOC Southwestern * Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 8, 2016
VB vs Austin College * Irving, Texas 10:30 a.m.
VB at Dallas * Irving, Texas 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 9, 2016
VB vs Colorado College * Irving, Texas 11:00 a.m.
MSOC Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. 12:00 p.m.
WSOC Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. 2:00 p.m.
Friday, October 14, 2016
MSOC at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas 1:00 p.m.
WSOC at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 15, 2016
WSWIM at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas TBA
MSWIM at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 16, 2016
MSOC at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas 12:00 p.m.
WSOC at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas 2:00 p.m.
Friday, September 30, 2016
MSOC at Colorado College (6 p.m. MDT) * Colorado Springs, Colo. L 3-0
WSOC Texas A&M - Texarkana Shreveport, La. Canceled
WSWIM Loyola Shreveport, La. W 81-77
WSWIM Hendrix Shreveport, La. W 115-68
MSWIM Loyola Shreveport, La. W 104-77
MSWIM Hendrix Shreveport, La. W 137-49
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
VB at Jarvis Christian Hawkins, Texas L 3-0
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
WGOLF vs Al Jones Memorial Tyler, Texas 7th - 685 (+109)
Monday, September 26, 2016
WGOLF vs Al Jones Memorial Tyler, Texas 7th - 348 (+60)
MGOLF vs Al Jones Memorial (36 Holes) Tyler, Texas TBA
Sunday, September 25, 2016
VB vs Texas Lutheran * Sherman, Texas L 3-0
VB vs Schreiner * Sherman, Texas W 3-2
WSOC Trinity * Shreveport, La. L 7-0
MSOC Trinity * Shreveport, La. L 2-1 (2 OT)
Saturday, September 24, 2016
VB vs Trinity * Sherman, Texas L 3-0
VB vs Southwestern * Sherman, Texas L 3-0
YouTube
Recent Videos