Ladies Volleyball Falls in Straight Sets to Jarvis Christian
Junior Kaity Mussio Provides this Week's Weekly Gym Update!
Gents Golf Finishes 12th at Al Jones Memorial
Varner Captures Al Jones Memorial Championship, Shoots Low Round of Tournament

Get Gents Gear
Get Ladies Gear
Varsity Club
Hall of Fame

Schedule Results Recent News Social Videos
Friday, September 30, 2016
MSWIM Hendrix Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
MSWIM Loyola Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
WSWIM Hendrix Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
WSWIM Loyola Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
WSOC Texas A&M - Texarkana Shreveport, La. Canceled
MSOC at Colorado College (6 p.m. MDT) * Colorado Springs, Colo. 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 2, 2016
MSOC at Dallas * Irving, Texas 12:00 p.m.
WSOC at Dallas * Irving, Texas 2:00 p.m.
Friday, October 7, 2016
MSOC Southwestern * Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
WSOC Southwestern * Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 8, 2016
VB vs Austin College * Irving, Texas 10:30 a.m.
VB at Dallas * Irving, Texas 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 9, 2016
VB vs Colorado College * Irving, Texas 11:00 a.m.
MSOC Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. 12:00 p.m.
WSOC Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
VB at Jarvis Christian Hawkins, Texas L 3-0
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
WGOLF vs Al Jones Memorial Tyler, Texas 7th - 685 (+109)
Monday, September 26, 2016
WGOLF vs Al Jones Memorial Tyler, Texas 7th - 348 (+60)
MGOLF vs Al Jones Memorial (36 Holes) Tyler, Texas TBA
Sunday, September 25, 2016
VB vs Texas Lutheran * Sherman, Texas L 3-0
VB vs Schreiner * Sherman, Texas W 3-2
WSOC Trinity * Shreveport, La. L 7-0
MSOC Trinity * Shreveport, La. L 2-1 (2 OT)
Saturday, September 24, 2016
VB vs Trinity * Sherman, Texas L 3-0
VB vs Southwestern * Sherman, Texas L 3-0
Friday, September 23, 2016
WSOC Schreiner * Shreveport, La. W 3-0
MSOC Schreiner * Shreveport, La. W 2-1 (OT)
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
VB at LeTourneau Longview, Texas L 3-2
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
MGOLF vs Louisiana College Invitational Alexandria, La. 3rd of 4 - 637 (+61)
Monday, September 19, 2016
MGOLF vs Louisiana College Invitational Alexandria, La. 2nd of 4 - 319 (+31)
YouTube
Recent Videos