GoCentenary.com
2017-18 Baseball
February 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Gents Classic
Fri, Feb 2 Pacific (Ore.) Shreveport, La. 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 3 Whitworth Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 3 Pacific (Ore.) Shreveport, La. 7:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb 4 Whitworth Shreveport, La. 12:00 p.m.
 
Fri, Feb 9 Belhaven Shreveport, La. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 10 Belhaven Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
Tue, Feb 13 at East Texas Baptist Marshall, Texas 7:00 p.m.
Clements Fluids Classic
Fri, Feb 16 at LeTourneau Longview, Texas 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 17 vs Whitworth Tyler, Texas 4:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 18 at UT Tyler Tyler, Texas 3:30 p.m.
 
Tue, Feb 27 UT Tyler Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
March 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 9 at LaVerne (3 p.m. PST) Orange, Calif. 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 10 at Redlands (1 p.m. PST) Redlands, Calif. 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 10 at Redlands (4 p.m. PST) Redlands, Calif. 6:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 11 at Cal Lutheran (1 p.m. PST) Thousand Oakes, Calif. 3:00 p.m.
Mon, Mar 12 at Occidental (11 a.m. PST) Los Angeles, Calif. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 17 at Dallas * Irving, Texas TBA
Sat, Mar 17 at Dallas * Irving, Texas TBA
Sun, Mar 18 at Dallas * Irving, Texas TBA
Mon, Mar 19 at Louisiana College Pineville, La. Broadcast on Cox Sports
Fri, Mar 23 at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 24 at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 24 at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 27 at UT Tyler Tyler, Texas 7:00 p.m.
April 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 6 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 7 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 7 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. 4:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 10 UT Tyler Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 13 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 14 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 14 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas 4:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 17 East Texas Baptist Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 20 Austin College * Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 21 Austin College * Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 21 Austin College * Shreveport, La, 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 28 Trinity * Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 28 Trinity * Shreveport, La. 4:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 29 Trinity * Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central