2014-15 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
22-15 (.595)15-3 (.833)W312-39-101-2
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 6 vs UT-Tyler San Antonio, Texas W 14-6
Fri, Feb 6 vs (29) George Fox San Antonio, Texas L 7-6
Sat, Feb 7 vs (23) Concordia (Texas) Seguin, Texas L 4-3
Fri, Feb 13 at East Texas Baptist Marshall, Texas L 7-5
Sat, Feb 14 at East Texas Baptist Marshall, Texas L 5-4 (12)
Sat, Feb 14 at East Texas Baptist Marshall, Texas L 10-7
Fri, Feb 27 at Texas Lutheran Seguin, Texas W 7-3 (7)
Fri, Feb 27 at Texas Lutheran Seguin, Texas L 25-9 (7)
Sat, Feb 28 at Texas Lutheran Sequin, Texas Canceled
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 7 Austin College Shreveport, La. W 15-2 (7)
Sat, Mar 7 Austin College Shreveport, La. W 2-0
Sun, Mar 8 Austin College Shreveport, La. Canceled
Sun, Mar 8 Austin College Shreveport, La. Canceled
Fri, Mar 13 at (11) Trinity * San Antonio, Texas L 10-4
Sat, Mar 14 at (11) Trinity * San Antonio, Texas L 8-3
Sat, Mar 14 at (11) Trinity * San Antonio, Texas W 6-5
Tue, Mar 17 at (RV) UT-Tyler Tyler, Texas L 6-1
Fri, Mar 20 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. W 3-2
Fri, Mar 20 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. W 10-3
Sun, Mar 22 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. W 8-1
Tue, Mar 24 LSU Shreveport Shreveport, La. L 16-0
Fri, Mar 27 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas W 6-5 (10)
Sat, Mar 28 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas W 4-1
Sat, Mar 28 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas W 7-5
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 3 Dallas * Shreveport, La. W 3-2
Fri, Apr 3 Dallas * Shreveport, La. W 1-0
Sat, Apr 4 Dallas * Shreveport, La. W 8-4
Tue, Apr 7 at LeTourneau Longview, Texas W 10-8
Fri, Apr 10 at Louisiana College Pineville, La. L 8-7
Fri, Apr 10 at Louisiana College Pineville, La. W 11-3
Sat, Apr 11 Louisiana College Shreveport, La. W 5-1
Sat, Apr 11 Louisiana College Shreveport, La. L 5-3
Tue, Apr 14 at LSU-Shreveport Shreveport, La. L 6-1
Sat, Apr 18 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas W 6-3
Sun, Apr 19 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas L 6-2
Sun, Apr 19 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas W 2-1
Tue, Apr 21 UT-Tyler Shreveport, La. L 8-3
Sat, Apr 25 30 Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. W 5-4
Sat, Apr 25 30 Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. W 2-0
Sun, Apr 26 30 Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. W 8-0
SCAC Championships
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 1 Southwestern (SCAC Tournament) Shreveport, La. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, May 2 SCAC Tournament Shreveport, La. TBA
 
Sun, May 3 SCAC Tournament Shreveport, La. TBA
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event