2015-16 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-0 (1.000)0-0(.000)W52-03-00-0
February 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 5 Louisiana College (7 innings) Shreveport, La. W 5-1
Fri, Feb 5 Louisiana College Shreveport, La. W 6-1
Sat, Feb 6 at Louisiana College (7 innings) Pineville, La. W 13-2
Sat, Feb 6 at Louisiana College Pineville, La. W 7-3
Clements Fluid Tournament - UT-Tyler
Fri, Feb 12 at 22 UT-Tyler Tyler, Texas W 9-2
Sat, Feb 13 at LeTourneau Longview, Texas 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 14 vs Birmingham-Southern Tyler, Texas 12:00 p.m.
 
Fri, Feb 19 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 20 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 20 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas 4:00 p.m.
Tue, Feb 23 UT-Tyler Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 26 Schreiner Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 27 Schreiner Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 27 Schreiner Shreveport, La. 4:00 p.m.
March 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 11 Austin College * Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 12 Austin College * Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 12 Austin College * Shreveport, La. 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 18 at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 19 at Schreiner * Kerrville,Texas 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 19 at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 25 Trinity * Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 26 Trinity * Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 26 Trinity * Shreveport, La. 4:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 29 LeTourneau Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
April 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 1 East Texas Baptist Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 2 East Texas Baptist Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 2 East Texas Baptist Shreveport, La. 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 8 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 9 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 9 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 15 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 16 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 16 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas 4:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 19 at UT-Tyler Tyler, Texas 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 23 at Dallas * Irving, Texas 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 23 at Dallas * Irving, Texas 3:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 24 at Dallas * Irving, Texas 1:00 p.m.
Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference Tournament
Fri, Apr 29 vs TBD TBD TBA
Sat, Apr 30 vs TBD TBD TBA
May 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, May 1 vs TBD TBD TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event