2014-15 Baseball
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 6 vs UT-Tyler San Antonio, Texas 11:00 a.m.
Fri, Feb 6 vs George Fox San Antonio, Texas 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 7 vs Concordia (Texas) Seguin, Texas 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 13 at East Texas Baptist Marshall, Texas TBA
Sat, Feb 14 East Texas Baptist Shreveport, La. TBA
Sat, Feb 14 East Texas Baptist Shreveport, La. TBA
Tue, Feb 17 at UT-Tyler Tyler, Texas TBA
Fri, Feb 27 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas TBA
Sat, Feb 28 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas TBA
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 6 Austin College * Shreveport, La. TBA
Sat, Mar 7 Austin College * Shreveport, La. TBA
Sat, Mar 7 Austin College * Shreveport, La. TBA
Tue, Mar 10 at LeTourneau Longview, Texas TBA
Fri, Mar 13 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. TBA
Sat, Mar 14 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. TBA
Sat, Mar 14 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. TBA
Fri, Mar 20 at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas TBA
Sat, Mar 21 at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas TBA
Sat, Mar 21 at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas TBA
Fri, Mar 27 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas TBA
Sat, Mar 28 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas TBA
Sat, Mar 28 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas TBA
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 4 Dallas * Shreveport, La. TBA
Sun, Apr 5 Dallas * Shreveport, La. TBA
Sun, Apr 5 Dallas * Shreveport, La. TBA
Fri, Apr 10 Louisiana College Shreveport, La. TBA
Fri, Apr 10 Louisiana College Shreveport, La. TBA
Sat, Apr 11 at Louisiana College Pineville, La. TBA
Sat, Apr 11 at Louisiana College Pineville, La. TBA
Fri, Apr 17 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas TBA
Sat, Apr 18 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas TBA
Sat, Apr 18 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas TBA
Tue, Apr 21 UT-Tyler Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 24 Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. TBA
Sat, Apr 25 Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. TBA
Sat, Apr 25 Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. TBA
SCAC Championships
Thu, Apr 30 vs SCAC Tourneament TBA
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 1 vs SCAC Tournament TBA
Sat, May 2 vs SCAC Tournament TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event