2012-13 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
26-15 (.634)15-5 (.750)L114-69-63-3
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Dallas Tournament
Fri, Feb 8 vs ETBU Dallas, Texas (McKinney Ranch Complex) L 9-8
Sat, Feb 9 vs Louisiana College Dallas, Texas (McKinney Ranch Complex) W 9-7
Sun, Feb 10 vs Willamette University (Oregon) Dallas, Texas (McKinney Ranch Complex) Canceled
 
Wed, Feb 13 Jarvis Christian Shehee Stadium W 6-1
Wed, Feb 13 Jarvis Christian Shehee Stadium L 4-3
Sat, Feb 16 at Southwestern University * Georgetown, Texas W 13-3
Sat, Feb 16 at Southwestern University * Georgetown, Texas W 16-4
Sun, Feb 17 at Southwestern University * Georgetown, Texas W 19-9
Fri, Feb 22 Hendrix College Shehee Stadium W 3-1
Sat, Feb 23 Hendrix College Shehee Stadium W 5-1
Sun, Feb 24 Hendrix College Shehee Stadium W 10-3
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 2 University of Dallas * Shehee Stadium L 2-1
Sat, Mar 2 University of Dallas * Shehee Stadium W 4-3
Sun, Mar 3 University of Dallas * Shehee Stadium W 4-3
Sat, Mar 9 No. 6 Trinity University * Shehee Stadium L 3-0
Sat, Mar 9 No. 6 Trinity University * Shehee Stadium W 11-1
Sun, Mar 10 No. 6 Trinity University * Shehee Stadium W 6-5
Tue, Mar 12 LeTourneau University Shehee Stadium W 16-6
Sat, Mar 16 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas W 10-1
Sat, Mar 16 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas L 6-5
Sun, Mar 17 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas W 10-7
Tue, Mar 19 Texas College Shehee Stadium L 6-5
Tue, Mar 19 Texas College (7 innings) Shehee Stadium W 3-2
Wed, Mar 20 North Central College Shehee Stadium L 5-4
Sat, Mar 23 Southwestern University * Shehee Stadium W 24-10
Sun, Mar 24 Southwestern University * Shehee Stadium W 14-2
Tue, Mar 26 at LeTourneau University Longivew, Texas W 5-2
Thu, Mar 28 at No. 2/3 Trinity University * San Antonio, Texas W 3-1
Fri, Mar 29 at No. 2/3 Trinity University * San Antonio, Texas W 14-12
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 5 at No. 11 UT Tyler Tyler, Texas L 7-4
Sat, Apr 6 at No. 11 UT Tyler Tyler, Texas W 6-3
Sat, Apr 6 at No. 11 UT Tyler Tyler, Texas L 8-5
Sat, Apr 13 Austin College * Shehee Stadium W 4-3
Sun, Apr 14 Austin College * Shehee Stadium W 5-1
Wed, Apr 17 LSUS Shehee Stadium L 10-2
Sat, Apr 20 at University of Dallas * Irving, Texas L 5-4 (10 inn.)
Sun, Apr 21 at University of Dallas * Irving, Texas L 1-0
Tue, Apr 23 at LSUS Shreveport, La. L 7-4
Fri, Apr 26 vs Austin College (SCAC Tournament) Georgetown, Texas W 19-3
Sat, Apr 27 vs No. 7 Trinity (SCAC Tournament) Georgetown, Texas L 4-3 (11 inn.)
Sat, Apr 27 vs Dallas (SCAC Tournament) Georgetown, Texas W 14-0
Sun, Apr 28 vs No. 7 Trinity (SCAC Tournament) Georgetown, Texas L 9-3
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event