2016-17 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
23-3 (.885)9-0 (1.000)W1612-011-20-1
February 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
University of Redlands Tournament
Fri, Feb 3 at La Verne (3 p.m. PST) La Verne, Calif. W 7-6 (8 inn.)
Sat, Feb 4 at University of Redlands (11 a.m. PST) Redlands, Calif. L 9-2
Sat, Feb 4 at University of Redlands (2 p.m. PST) Relands, Calif/ W 9-4
Sun, Feb 5 at 21 Occidental (11 a.m. PST) Los Angeles, Calif. W 11-1 (8 inn.)
 
Fri, Feb 10 at East Texas Baptist Marshall, Texas W 10-0
Sat, Feb 11 at East Texas Baptist (7 innings) Marshall, Texas W 13-3
Sat, Feb 11 at East Texas Baptist Marshall, Texas W 19-10
Clements Fluid Classic
Fri, Feb 17 at LeTourneau Longview, Texas W 4-1
Sat, Feb 18 vs Mary Hardin-Baylor Tyler, Texas L 1-0
Sun, Feb 19 at 20 UT Tyler Tyler, Texas L 4-1
 
Thu, Feb 23 Rust Shreveport, La. W 28-1 (7 inn.)
Thu, Feb 23 Rust (7 innings) Shreveport, La. W 25-2
Fri, Feb 24 Rust (7 innings) Shreveport, La. W 15-2
Fri, Feb 24 Rust (7 innings) Shreveport, La. W 12-0 (5 inn.)
March 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 5 Northland College Shreveport, La. W 19-2 (7 inn.)
Sun, Mar 5 Northland College Shreveport, La. W 12-2 (7 inn.)
Fri, Mar 10 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas W 12-0 (7 inn.)
Sat, Mar 11 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas W 12-0 (7 inn.)
Sat, Mar 11 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas W 9-6
Fri, Mar 17 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. W 10-6
Sat, Mar 18 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. W 14-4 (8 inn.)
Sat, Mar 18 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. W 10-0 (7 inn.)
Tue, Mar 21 at 2 UT Tyler Tyler, Texas W 6-5
Sat, Mar 25 Dallas * Shreveport, La. W 6-3
Sat, Mar 25 Dallas * Shreveport, La. W 10-0 (7 inn.)
Sun, Mar 26 Dallas * Shreveport, La. W 8-0
Fri, Mar 31 at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas 7:00 p.m.
April 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 1 at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 1 at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 7 Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 8 Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 8 Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. 4:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 11 UT Tyler Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 14 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 15 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 15 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 21 Louisiana College (7 innings) Shreveport, La. 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 21 Louisiana College Shreveport, La. 6:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 22 at Louisiana College (7 innings) Pineville, La. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 22 at Louisiana College Pineville, La. 3:30 p.m.
SCAC Tournament
Fri, Apr 28 vs TBD Grand Prairie, Texas TBA
Sat, Apr 29 vs TBD Grand Prairie, Texas TBA
Sun, Apr 30 vs TBD Grand Prairie, Texas TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event