2017-18 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-13 (.594)10-2 (.833)L110-39-90-1
February 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Gents Classic
Fri, Feb 2 Pacific (Ore.) Shreveport, La. W 7-2
Sat, Feb 3 Whitworth Shreveport, La. W 3-0
Sun, Feb 4 Pacific (Ore.) Shreveport, La. W 8-3
Sun, Feb 4 Whitworth Shreveport, La. W 6-2
 
Fri, Feb 9 Belhaven Shreveport, La. W 10-0 (7 inn.)
Fri, Feb 9 Belhaven Shreveport, La. L 7-6
Clements Fluids Classic
Thu, Feb 15 LeTourneau Shreveport, La. W 4-1
Sat, Feb 17 vs Whitworth Tyler, Texas L 3-0
Sun, Feb 18 at 16 UT Tyler Tyler, Texas W 4-2
 
March 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 5 at East Texas Baptist Marshall, Texas L 11-4
Fri, Mar 9 at LaVerne (2:30 p.m. PST) Orange, Calif. L 9-7
Sat, Mar 10 at Redlands (11 a.m. PST) Redlands, Calif. W 7-5
Sat, Mar 10 at Redlands (2 p.m. PST) Redlands, Calif. L 4-2 (8 innings)
Sun, Mar 11 at Cal Lutheran (1 p.m. PDT) Thousand Oakes, Calif. L 11-10
Mon, Mar 12 at Occidental (11 a.m. PDT) Los Angeles, Calif. L 4-1
Fri, Mar 16 at Dallas * Irving, Texas W 7-5
Sat, Mar 17 at Dallas * Irving, Texas W 15-1 (7 innings)
Sun, Mar 18 at Dallas * Irving, Texas W 8-4
Fri, Mar 23 at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas W 2-1
Sat, Mar 24 at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas W 10-0 (7 innings)
Sat, Mar 24 at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas W 8-4
Thu, Mar 29 at UT Tyler Tyler, Texas L 11-0
Fri, Mar 30 UT Tyler Shreveport, La. W 2-0
Fri, Mar 30 UT Tyler Shreveport, La. L 3-2
April 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Apr 5 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. W 6-1
Sat, Apr 7 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. W 6-5
Sat, Apr 7 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. W 8-0
Mon, Apr 9 at Louisiana College Pineville, La. L 8-2
Sat, Apr 14 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas L 11-5
Sat, Apr 14 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas L 11-4
Sun, Apr 15 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas W 7-3
Tue, Apr 17 East Texas Baptist Shreveport, La. L 7-5
Fri, Apr 20 Austin College * Shreveport, La, 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 20 Austin College * Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 21 Austin College * Shreveport, La. TBA
Sat, Apr 28 Trinity * Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 28 Trinity * Shreveport, La. 4:00 p.m.
Senior Day
Sun, Apr 29 Trinity * Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
 
May 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
SCAC Baseball Tournament
Fri, May 4 vs TBD Cleburne, Texas TBA
Sat, May 5 vs TBD Cleburne, Texas TBA
Sun, May 6 vs TBD Cleburne, Texas TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event