2014-15 Gymnastics
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 10 Texas Woman's Shreveport, La. 4:00 p.m.
Sun, Jan 18 at Illinois State Normal, Ill. 2:00 p.m.
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 1 at Texas Woman's w/ San Jose State, Towson Denton, Texas 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 6 Wisconsin-Eau Claire Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 8 at Iowa State Ames, Iowa 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 13 vs GymQuarters Invitational St. Charles, Mo. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 21 at Texas Woman's Denton, Texas 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 27 at Alaska-Anchorage Anchorage, Alaska 7:00 p.m.
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 1 at Alaska-Anchorage Anchorage, Alaska 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 6 at Southeast Missouri State Cape Giradrdeau, Mo. 6:30 p.m.
Fri, Mar 13 LSU and New Hampshire Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 15 New Hampshire Shreveport, La. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 21 vs MIC Championships Denton, Texas TBA
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 4 NCAA Regionals TBD TBA
USA-Gymnastics National Championships
Fri, Apr 10 vs USAG National Championships Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Sat, Apr 11 vs USAG National Championships Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Sun, Apr 12 vs USAG National Championships Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event