Soccer Enters Stretch Run of Regular Season
Desiree Frey Makes History, Ladies Outlast Louisiana College in 5 Sets
Six Individual, One Relay Win Nets Harrison Initial SCAC Swimmer of Week of 2017-18
Varner Shoots Third-Lowest Final Round, Nabs another Top-10 Finish
Friday, October 20, 2017
MSWIM at Trinity San Antonio, Texas TBA
WSWIM at Trinity San Antonio, Texas TBA
WSOC at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas 6:00 p.m.
MSOC at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 21, 2017
WSWIM at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas TBA
MSWIM at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas TBA
VB Trinity * Shreveport, La. 12:30 p.m.
VB Schreiner * Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 22, 2017
VB Southwestern * Shreveport, La. 12:00 p.m.
WSOC at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas 1:00 p.m.
MSOC at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas 3:00 p.m.
VB Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. 4:00 p.m.
Monday, October 23, 2017
WGOLF vs Hardin-Simmons University Abilene Intercollegiate Abilene, Texas TBA
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
WGOLF vs Hardin-Simmons University Abilene Intercollegiate Abilene, Texas TBA
WSOC Hendrix Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
MSOC Hendrix Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 20, 2017
MSOC at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas 8:00 p.m.
WSOC at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas 6:00 p.m.
WSWIM at Trinity San Antonio, Texas TBA
MSWIM at Trinity San Antonio, Texas TBA
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
VB Louisiana College Shreveport, La. W 3-2
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
WGOLF vs Fred Marx Invitational Monroe, La. Jessica Varner - 231 (T 8th, +15)
Monday, October 16, 2017
WGOLF vs Fred Marx Invitational Monroe, La. TBA
Sunday, October 15, 2017
MSOC Colorado College * Shreveport, La. L 4-3 (OT)
Saturday, October 14, 2017
VB at Colorado College (5 p.m. MDT) * Colorado Springs, Colo. L 3-0
MGOLF Hendrix Huntington Park - Shreveport, La. W, 316 (+28)-321 (+33)
VB vs Dallas (10:30 a.m. MDT) * Colorado Springs, Colo. W 3-0
Friday, October 13, 2017
MSOC Dallas * Shreveport, La. L 1-0
WSOC Dallas * Shreveport, La. W 4-0
VB vs Austin College (4 p.m. MDT) * Colorado Springs, Colo. L 3-0
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
WSOC at Louisiana College Pineville, La. L 1-0
October 14, 2017 | Men's Golf
October 13, 2017 | Women's Soccer
October 13, 2017 | Volleyball
October 13, 2017 | Men's Soccer
October 12, 2017 | Women's Soccer, Men's Soccer
YouTube
Recent Videos