Ladies and Gents Basketball Announces Summer Camps
Tuesday, May 1, 2018

SHREVEPORT, La. – Want an opportunity to learn from the Centenary Ladies and Gents basketball coaching staffs? Now here is your chance! There will be several different opportunities for boys and girls of all ages to take part in a multitude of camps this summer.

 

For the Centenary Basketball camps web site and to register online, click here.

 

For more information and the camp flyer, click here.

 

 

LADIES AND GENTS SKILLS CAMP I

 

WHO: Boys and Girls Ages 5-14

WHEN: Tuesday, May 29-Thursday, May 31

TIME: BOYS ONLY 9 a.m.-noon; GIRLS ONLY 1-4 p.m.

COST: $100

 

DAY CAMP

 

WHO: Boys and Girls Ages 6-12

WHEN: Monday, June 18-Thursday, June 21

TIME: Monday-Wednesday, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.; Thursday 9 a.m.-noon

COST: $200 (lunch is included)

 

 

LADIES AND GENTS SKILLS CAMP II

 

WHO: Boys and Girls Ages 5-14

WHEN: Monday, June 25-Wednesday, June 27

TIME: 9 a.m.-noon

COST: $100

 

 

ADVANCED SKILLS CAMP

 

WHO: Boys and Girls going in to 6th, 7th, or 8th grade

WHEN: Monday, June 25-Tuesday, June 26 (Boys); Wednesday, June 27-Thursday, June 28 (Girls)

TIME: 1-4 p.m.

Cost: $50

 

 

LADIES ELITE CAMP

 

WHO: Girls going into 9th, 10th, 11th, or 12th grade

WHEN: Friday, June 29

TIME: 10 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

Cost: $40

 

 

SHOOTING CAMP

 

WHO: Boys and Girls Ages 8-14

WHEN: Monday, July 9-Wednesday, June 11

Time: 9 a.m.-Noon

Cost: $100

 

 

For more information, contact Head Ladies Coach David Foley (dfoley@centenary.edu) or Head Gents Coach Chris Dorsey (cdorsey@centenary.edu). Participants can register either online or by filling out the information on the camp flyer and mail to:

 

Centenary Basketball

2911 Centenary Boulevard

Shreveport, LA 71104

Please make all checks payable to Centenary Basketball Camp.