2016-17 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-14 (.462)6-8 (.429)L17-54-81-1
November 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 11 at ULM # Monroe, La. L 96-63
Tue, Nov 15 at East Texas Baptist Marshall, Texas L 90-77
SAA-SCAC Classic
Sat, Nov 19 vs Hendrix Jackson, Miss. W 79-76
Sun, Nov 20 at Millsaps Jackson, Miss. W 76-60
 
Sat, Nov 26 at LeTourneau Longview, Texas L 101-80
Sun, Nov 27 McMurray Shreveport, La. L 99-89
December 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 1 at University of the Ozarks Clarksville, Ark. L 92-86
Sat, Dec 3 at Stephen F. Austin Nacogdoches, Texas L 90-59
Thu, Dec 8 Louisiana College Shreveport, La. W 80-77
Sat, Dec 17 Millsaps (Centurylink Center) Bossier City, La. W 80-54
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Day
Mon, Dec 19 Rust Shreveport, La. W 67-66
 
Fri, Dec 30 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas L 82-73
January 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 2 Hendrix Shreveport, La. W 89-81
Fri, Jan 6 at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas L 90-89
Sat, Jan 7 at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas W 79-71
Fri, Jan 13 Colorado College * Shreveport, La. L 71-69
Sat, Jan 14 Dallas * Shreveport, La. W 97-81
Fri, Jan 20 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. L 105-88
Sun, Jan 22 Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. L 98-95
Fri, Jan 27 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas L 89-80
Sat, Jan 28 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas W 89-74
February 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 3 at Colorado College (7:30 MST) * Colorado Springs, Colo. L 72-67
Sun, Feb 5 at Dallas * Irving, Texas W 82-68
Fri, Feb 10 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. L 90-86
Sat, Feb 11 Trinity * Shreveport, La. W 87-81
Sat, Feb 18 Austin College * Shreveport, La. W 102-98 (OT)
#6 Seed SCAC Tournament - Hosted By Southwestern
Fri, Feb 24 vs #3 Seed Texas Lutheran Georgetown, Texas L 88-85
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event