2017-18 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-10 (.600)8-6 (.571)W27-44-64-0
November 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10 at Southeast Louisiana # Hammond, La. L 99-67
Wed, Nov 15 East Texas Baptist Shreveport, La. L 89-81
SCAC/SAA Challenge
Sat, Nov 18 vs Millsaps Sherman, Texas W 74-66
Sun, Nov 19 vs Hendrix Sherman, Texas W 81-70
 
Sat, Nov 25 LeTourneau Shreveport, La. L 77-74
Mon, Nov 27 vs Louisiana College Natchitoches, La. W 91-69
December 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Dec 1 Johnson and Wales Shreveport, La. W 111-109 (2OT)
Sun, Dec 3 at Hendrix Conway, Ark. W 86-69
Sat, Dec 9 at Concordia (Texas) Austin, Texas L 99-81
Sat, Dec 16 Millsaps Shreveport, La. W 71-68
Wed, Dec 20 at ULM Monroe, La. L 74-51
Sat, Dec 30 Austin College * Shreveport, La. W 91-63
January 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 5 Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. W 71-66
Sun, Jan 7 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. L 76-71
Fri, Jan 12 at Dallas * Irving, Texas L 83-78
Sun, Jan 14 at Colorado College (Noon MST) * Colorado Springs, Colo. W 58-55
Fri, Jan 19 at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas W 77-71
Sat, Jan 20 at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas L 81-68
Fri, Jan 26 Trinity * Shreveport, La. W 63-44
Sun, Jan 28 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. L 65-64
February 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 2 Dallas * Shreveport, La. W 86-78
Senior Day
Sat, Feb 3 Colorado College * Shreveport, La. W 87-79 (2 OT)
 
Fri, Feb 9 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas L 77-75
Sat, Feb 10 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas L 62-56
Sat, Feb 17 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas W 83-78
SCAC Tournament - Colorado College (#2 Seed)
Sat, Feb 24 vs # 6 Seed Texas Lutheran (2 p.m. MST) Colorado Springs, Colo. W 76-70
Sun, Feb 25 vs #1 Seed Schreiner (Noon MST) Colorado Springs, Colo. 1:00 p.m.
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event