2016-17 Men's Golf
September 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Louisiana College Invitational - Alexandria Country Club
Mon, Sep 19 vs Louisiana College Invitational Alexandria, La. 2nd of 4 - 319 (+31)
Tue, Sep 20 vs Louisiana College Invitational Alexandria, La. 3rd of 4 - 637 (+61)
 
UT Tyler Al Jones Memorial - The Cascades Golf Club
Mon, Sep 26 vs Al Jones Memorial (36 Holes) Tyler, Texas TBA
 
October 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Hardin-Simmons Abilene Intercollegiate - Diamondback Golf Club
Mon, Oct 24 vs Abilene Intercollegiate Abilene, Texas 8th - 328 (+44)
Tue, Oct 25 vs Abilene Intercollegiate Abilene, Texas 8th - 643 (+75)
 
February 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Concordia/Linda Lowery Invitational - River Place Country Club
Mon, Feb 27 vs Concordia/Linda Lowery Invitational River Place Country Club TBA
Tue, Feb 28 vs Concordia/Linda Lowery Invitational Austin, Texas 13th - 374 (+106)
 
March 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
LeTourneau Yellowjacket Invitational - Pinecrest CC
Mon, Mar 13 vs LeTourneau Yellowjacket Invitational Longview, Texas 12th - 325
Tue, Mar 14 vs LeTourneau Yellowjacket Invitational Longview, Texas 9th - 957
 
Hal Sutton Invitational - Golf Club at StoneBridge
Mon, Mar 20 Hal Sutton Invitational Bossier City, La. 6th - 332
Tue, Mar 21 Hal Sutton Invitational Bossier City, La. 6th - 656 (+80)
 
April 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
LSU Tiger Classic - University Club
Thu, Apr 13 vs LSU Tiger Classic Baton Rouge, La. 7th - 718 (+142)
 
SCAC Golf Championships - Vaaler Creek Golf Club
Mon, Apr 24 vs SCAC Golf Championships * Blanco, Texas 6th - 694 (+118)
Tue, Apr 25 vs SCAC Golf Championships * Blanco, Texas 6th - 1,033 (+169)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event