2013-14 Men's Lacrosse
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-10 (.000)0-3 (.000)L100-60-40-0
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 22 at Hendrix Conway, Ark. L 22-0
Sun, Feb 23 Millsaps Shreveport, La. L 26-2
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 2 at Rhodes Memphis, Tenn. L 21-1
Mon, Mar 10 Illinois Wesleyan Shreveport, La. L 28-2
Tue, Mar 18 Hope Shreveport, La. L 21-3
Thu, Mar 20 Birmingham Southern Shreveport, La. L 16-0
Mon, Mar 24 Huntingdon Shreveport, La. L 21-2
Fri, Mar 28 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. L 19-1
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 12 at Colorado College * Colorado Springs, Colo. L 26-0
Sat, Apr 19 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas L 24-0
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event