2014-15 Men's Lacrosse
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
1-6 (.143)0-0(.000)L21-20-20-2
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Jan 25 at University of Louisiana-Monroe (Exh.) # Monroe, La. W 11-5
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Feb 4 Hendrix Shreveport, La. L 29-0
Sat, Feb 7 at Birmingham Southern Birmingham, Ala. L 22-1
Sun, Feb 22 Southwestern Shreveport, La. L 20-2
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 1 at Dallas Irving, Texas L 10-7
Sat, Mar 7 Defiance College Shreveport, La. W 15-12
Sun, Mar 15 vs Lasell College Georgetown, Texas L 21-1
Sat, Mar 21 vs Dallas Bossier City, La. L 10-8
Sun, Mar 29 at Huntingdon College Montgomery, Ala. 1:00 p.m.
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 12 at Millsaps Jackson, Miss. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas 12:00 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event