2016-17 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-12 (.368)3-11 (.214)W34-53-70-0
September 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 1 at Belhaven Jackson, Miss. W 2-1
Sat, Sep 3 Howard Payne Shreveport, La. W 2-0
Tue, Sep 6 at LeTourneau Longview, Texas W 1-0
Fri, Sep 9 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas L 2-1
Sat, Sep 10 vs McMurry Sherman, Texas Cancelled
Tue, Sep 13 Millsaps Shreveport, La. L 2-1 (OT)
Fri, Sep 16 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas L 2-0
Sun, Sep 18 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas L 1-0
Go4theGoal Lace up 4 Pediatric Cancer
Fri, Sep 23 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. W 2-1 (OT)
 
Sun, Sep 25 1 Trinity * Shreveport, La. L 2-1 (2 OT)
Fri, Sep 30 at 24 Colorado College (6 p.m. MDT) * Colorado Springs, Colo. L 3-0
October 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 2 at Dallas * Irving, Texas L 4-0
Fri, Oct 7 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. L 2-0
Sun, Oct 9 Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 14 at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas L 3-2
Sun, Oct 16 at 1 Trinity * San Antonio, Texas L 6-0
Fri, Oct 21 20 Colorado College * Shreveport, La. L 2-1
Sun, Oct 23 Dallas * Shreveport, La. W 1-0
Tue, Oct 25 at Hendrix Conway, Ark. W 1-0
Sat, Oct 29 Austin College * Shreveport, La. W 1-0
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event