2014-15 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
4-12-3 (.289)1-10-3 (.179)L72-6-21-6-11-0-0
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 29 at LeTourneau University Longview, Texas PPD
Sat, Aug 30 at East Texas Baptist University Marshall, Texas W 5-3
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 6 Howard Payne University Shreveport, La. W 1-0
Fri, Sep 12 at Colorado College * Colorado Springs, Colo. L 4-0
Sat, Sep 13 vs Concordia (MN) College Colorado Springs, Colo. W 2-1
Fri, Sep 19 at Texas Lutheran University * Seguin, Texas T 0-0 (2OT)
Sun, Sep 21 at Schreiner University * Kerrville, Texas L 2-1 (2OT)
Fri, Sep 26 University of Dallas * Shreveport, La. W 2-0
Sun, Sep 28 Austin College * Shreveport, La. T 0-0 (2OT)
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 at Trinity University * San Antonio, Texas L 5-0
Sun, Oct 5 at Southwestern University * Georgetown, Texas L 1-0 (OT)
Fri, Oct 10 Trinity University * Shreveport, La. L 8-2
Sun, Oct 12 Southwestern University * Shreveport, La. T 2-2 (2OT)
Tue, Oct 14 Hendrix College Shreveport, La. L 2-1
Fri, Oct 17 at University of Dallas * Irving, Texas L 2-0
Sun, Oct 19 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas L 3-2
Tue, Oct 21 Louisiana College Shreveport, La. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 24 Texas Lutheran University * Shreveport, La. L 1-0
Sun, Oct 26 Schreiner University * Shreveport, La. L 2-1
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Colorado College * Shreveport, La. L 2-1
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event