2017-18 Men's Soccer
September 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1 at Belhaven (at Millsaps) Jackson, Miss. 3:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 3 vs University of the Ozarks Jackson, Miss. 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 8 Austin College * Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 9 East Texas Baptist Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 15 Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 17 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 22 at Dallas * Irving, Texas 5:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 24 at Colorado College (11 a.m. MDT) * Colorado Springs, Colo. 12:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 29 Trinity * Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
October 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 1 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 3 LeTourneau Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 6 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 8 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas 2:00 p.m.
Senior Night
Fri, Oct 13 Dallas * Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
 
Sun, Oct 15 Colorado College * Shreveport, La. 12:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 20 at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas 8:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 22 at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 24 Hendrix Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 28 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas 7:00 p.m.
November 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
SCAC Tournament - Irving, Texas (Dallas)
Fri, Nov 3 vs Quarterfinals Irving, Texas TBA
Sat, Nov 4 vs Semifinals Irving, Texas TBA
Sun, Nov 5 vs Championship Irving, Texas TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event