2016-17 Men's Swimming
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
4-2 (.667)2-2 (.500)W24-10-10-0
September 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 17 Alumni Meet (Southside) Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
Hendrix and Loyola Tri-Meet
Fri, Sep 30 Hendrix Shreveport, La. W 137-49
Fri, Sep 30 Loyola Shreveport, La. W 104-77
 
October 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 15 at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas L 101-88
Sat, Oct 29 vs Hendrix Classic Conway, Ark. 4th - 128 points
November 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Southwestern and Ozarks Tri-Meet
Sat, Nov 12 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. L 154-87
Sat, Nov 12 University of the Ozarks * Shreveport, La. W 194-32
 
Hendrix Invite
Fri, Nov 18 vs Hendrix Invite Conway, Ark. 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 19 vs Hendrix Invite Conway, Ark. 1st of 7 - 697 points
 
January 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 7 vs Austin College Invite Sherman, Texas 1st of 5 - 644.5 points
Sat, Jan 14 Austin College * Shreveport, La. W 80-61
February 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
SCAC Championships - Lewisville Westside Aquatic Center
Wed, Feb 8 vs SCAC Championships Lewisville, Texas 3rd of 7 - 88 points
Thu, Feb 9 vs SCAC Championships Lewisville, Texas 4th of 7 - 163.5 points
Fri, Feb 10 vs SCAC Championships Lewisville, Texas 4th of 7 - 307.5 points
Sat, Feb 11 vs SCAC Championships Lewisville, Texas 4th of 7 - 496.5 points
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event