GoCentenary.com
2017-18 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-2 (.500)0-0(.000)W10-00-02-2
February 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 2 vs Texas Lutheran Kerrville, Texas L 8-1
Fri, Feb 2 vs Sul Ross State Kerrville, Texas W 5-3
Sat, Feb 3 vs Schreiner Kerrville, Texas L 4-0
Sat, Feb 3 vs Howard Payne Kerrville, Texas W 5-2
Sun, Feb 18 at Millsaps Jackson, Miss. Canceled
Sun, Feb 18 vs Tougaloo Jackson, Miss. Canceled
March 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 3 at Belhaven Jackson, Miss. 1:30 p.m.
Sat, Mar 10 at Louisiana College Pineville, La. 10:00 a.m.
Wed, Mar 14 Texas Lutheran Shreveport, La. 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 17 at Birmingham-Southern Birmingham, Ala. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 17 vs LaGrange Birmingham, Ala. 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 23 vs Spring Hill College Mobile, Ala. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 24 University of Mobile Mobile, Ala. 10:00 a.m.
April 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 7 Austin College Shreveport, La. 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 11 at University of the Ozarks Clarksville, Ark. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 14 Louisiana College Shreveport, La. 10:00 a.m.
SCAC Tennis Championships - Colorado College
Fri, Apr 20 vs SCAC Championships Colorado Springs, Colo. TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central