2017-18 Softball
February 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 10 at East Texas Baptist Marshall, Texas 6:00 p.m.
Tue, Feb 13 at Louisiana College Pineville, La. 4:00 p.m.
Tue, Feb 13 at Louisiana College Pineville, La. 6:00 p.m.
Hendrix College Spring Fling Tournament
Sat, Feb 17 vs Greenville Conway, Ark. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Feb 17 vs Westminster Conway, Ark. 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 18 vs Westminster Conway, Ark. 10:00 a.m.
Sun, Feb 18 at Hendrix Conway, Ark. 2:00 p.m.
 
Tue, Feb 20 vs Grambling State Longview, Texas 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Feb 20 at LeTourneau Longview, Texas 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 24 at Huntingdon College Montgomery, Ala. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 24 at Huntingdon College Montgomery, Ala. 2:00 p.m.
March 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Mar 6 at Grambling State Grambling, La. 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 6 at Grambling State Grambling, La. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 10 Trinity * Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 10 Trinity * Shreveport, La. 3:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 11 Trinity * Shreveport, La. 12:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 11 Trinity * Shreveport, La. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 17 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 17 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas 3:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 18 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas 12:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 18 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 23 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 23 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 24 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 24 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 27 East Texas Baptist Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 30 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 30 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 31 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 31 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas 2:00 p.m.
April 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 9 Hendrix Shreveport, La. 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Apr 9 Hendrix Shreveport, La. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 14 Dallas * Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 14 Dallas * Shreveport, La. 3:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 15 Dallas * Shreveport, La. 12:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 15 Dallas * Shreveport, La. 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 20 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas 12:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 20 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 21 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 21 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas 2:00 p.m.
SCAC Tournament - Hosted by Southwestern
Fri, Apr 27 vs Quarterfinals Georgetown, Texas TBA
Sat, Apr 28 vs Semifinals Georgetown, Texas TBA
Sun, Apr 29 vs Finals Georgetown, Texas TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event