GoCentenary.com
2017-18 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-20 (.429)4-10 (.286)L25-61-69-8
September 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Austin College Classic
Fri, Sep 1 vs McMurry Sherman, Texas L 3-0
Fri, Sep 1 vs Howard Payne Sherman, Texas L 3-2
Sat, Sep 2 vs Sul Ross State Sherman, Texas W 3-0
Sat, Sep 2 vs Paul Quinn Sherman, Texas W 3-0
 
Tue, Sep 5 at East Texas Baptist Marshall, Texas L 3-2
Belhaven Classic
Fri, Sep 8 vs Mississippi University for Women Jackson, Miss. W 3-0
Fri, Sep 8 at Belhaven Jackson, Miss. L 3-1
Sat, Sep 9 vs Rust Jackson, Miss. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 9 vs Mississippi University for Women Jackson, Miss. W 3-0
 
Wed, Sep 13 Louisiana College Shreveport, La. W 3-0
Mon, Sep 18 at Grambling State Grambling, La. L 3-2
SCAC Divisional - Sherman, Texas (Austin College)
Sat, Sep 23 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas L 3-0
Sat, Sep 23 vs Dallas * Sherman, Texas W 3-1
Sun, Sep 24 vs 3 Colorado College * Sherman, Texas L 3-0
 
SCAC Cross-Divisional - Seguin, Texas (Texas Lutheran)
Sat, Sep 30 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas L 3-0
Sat, Sep 30 vs 5 Southwestern * Seguin, Texas L 3-0
October 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 1 vs 4 Trinity * Seguin, Texas L 3-0
Sun, Oct 1 vs Schreiner * Seguin, Texas W 3-0
 
Thu, Oct 5 Grambling State Shreveport, La. L 3-2
LeTourneau Tri-Match
Fri, Oct 6 at LeTourneau Longview, Texas W 3-0
Fri, Oct 6 vs Jarvis Christian Longview, Texas W 3-0
 
SCAC Divisional - Colorado Springs, Colo. (Colorado College)
Fri, Oct 13 vs Austin College (4 p.m. MDT) * Colorado Springs, Colo. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 14 vs Dallas (10:30 a.m. MDT) * Colorado Springs, Colo. W 3-0
Sat, Oct 14 at 2 Colorado College (5 p.m. MDT) * Colorado Springs, Colo. L 3-0
 
Wed, Oct 18 Louisiana College Shreveport, La. W 3-2
SCAC Cross-Divisional - Shreveport, La. (Centenary)
Sat, Oct 21 5 Trinity * Shreveport, La. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 21 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. W 3-0 (With the win, Centenary clinches the final spot in the SCAC Tournament)
Sun, Oct 22 3 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. L 3-0
Sun, Oct 22 Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. L 3-2
 
Centenary Halloween Tournament
Fri, Oct 27 Belhaven Shreveport, La. W 3-1
Fri, Oct 27 UT Tyler Shreveport, La. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 28 Millsaps Shreveport, La. L 3-1
Sat, Oct 28 LeTourneau Shreveport, La. W 3-2
 
November 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
SCAC Volleyball Tournament - Kerrville, Texas (Schreiner)
Fri, Nov 3 vs 2 Southwestern Kerrville, Texas L 3-0
Sat, Nov 4 vs Austin College Kerrville, Texas L 3-0
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central