2016-17 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
9-22 (.290)3-11 (.214)W14-22-53-15
September 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Austin College Classic
Fri, Sep 2 vs Mary Hardin-Baylor Sherman, Texas L 3-0
Fri, Sep 2 vs Sul Ross State Sherman, Texas W 3-1
Sat, Sep 3 vs McMurry Sherman, Texas L 3-1
Sat, Sep 3 vs LeTourneau Sherman, Texas L 3-1
 
Tue, Sep 6 Jarvis Christian Shreveport, La. L 3-2
Belhaven Classic
Fri, Sep 9 vs Huntingdon Jackson, Miss. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 9 at Belhaven Jackson, Miss. L 3-1
Sat, Sep 10 vs Williams Baptist Jackson, Miss. L 3-1
Sat, Sep 10 vs Mississippi College Jackson, Miss. L 3-0
 
SCAC Divisional - Colorado College
Fri, Sep 16 vs Dallas (4 p.m. MDT) * Colorado Springs, Colo. W 3-2
Sat, Sep 17 at 4 Colorado College (12:30 p.m. MDT) * Colorado Springs, Colo. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 17 vs Austin College (3 p.m. MDT) * Colorado Springs, Colo. L 3-0
 
Wed, Sep 21 at LeTourneau Longview, Texas L 3-2
SCAC Crossover - Austin College
Sat, Sep 24 vs 5 Southwestern * Sherman, Texas L 3-0
Sat, Sep 24 vs Trinity * Sherman, Texas L 3-0
Sun, Sep 25 vs Schreiner * Sherman, Texas W 3-2
Sun, Sep 25 vs Texas Lutheran * Sherman, Texas L 3-0
 
Wed, Sep 28 at Jarvis Christian Hawkins, Texas L 3-0
October 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
SCAC Divisional - Dallas
Sat, Oct 8 vs Austin College * Irving, Texas L 3-0
Sat, Oct 8 at Dallas * Irving, Texas L 3-0
Sun, Oct 9 vs 8 Colorado College * Irving, Texas L 3-0
 
Mon, Oct 17 at Texas College Tyler, Texas W 3-0
Centenary Tri-Match
Wed, Oct 19 vs Texas College vs Rust Shreveport, La. Texas College 3, Rust 0
Wed, Oct 19 Rust Shreveport, La. W 3-0
Wed, Oct 19 Texas College Shreveport, La. W 3-0
 
SCAC Crossover - Schreiner
Sat, Oct 22 vs 18 Trinity * Kerrville, Texas L 3-0
Sat, Oct 22 vs 4 Southwestern * Kerrville, Texas L 3-0
Sun, Oct 23 at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas W 3-0
Sun, Oct 23 vs Texas Lutheran * Kerrville, Texas L 3-0
 
Centenary Halloween Tournament
Fri, Oct 28 LeTourneau Shreveport, La. W 3-0
Sat, Oct 29 Belhaven Shreveport, La. L 3-0
Sun, Oct 30 Rust Shreveport, La. W 3-0
 
November 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
SCAC Tournament - Centenary
Fri, Nov 4 Dallas vs Austin College Shreveport, La. 10:30 a.m.
Fri, Nov 4 Texas Lutheran vs Colorado College Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 4 Dallas/Austin College Winner vs Trinity (Semifinal 1) Shreveport, La. 3:30 p.m.
Fri, Nov 4 Colorado College/Texas Lutheran Winner vs Southwestern (Semifinal 2) Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 5 Austin College/Dallas Loser vs Colorado College/Texas Lutheran Loser Shreveport, La. 11:00 a.m.
Sat, Nov 5 Semifinal 1 Loser vs Semifinal 2 Loser Shreveport, La. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 5 Championship Match Shreveport, La. 4:30 p.m.
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event