2017-18 Women's Basketball
November 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10 at ULM # Monroe, La. 6:00 p.m.
Wed, Nov 15 East Texas Baptist Shreveport, La. 5:30 p.m.
SCAC/SAA Crossover
Sat, Nov 18 vs Millsaps Sherman, Texas 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Nov 19 vs Hendrix Sherman, Texas 11:00 a.m.
 
Sat, Nov 25 at Hendrix Conway, Ark. 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Nov 29 at UT Tyler Tyler, Texas 7:00 p.m.
December 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Dec 1 Johnson and Wales Shreveport, La. 7:30 p.m.
Mon, Dec 4 at Dallas Christian Dallas, Texas 6:00 p.m.
Thu, Dec 7 LeTourneau Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 16 Millsaps Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
Mon, Dec 18 at Oglethorpe (6:00PM EST) Atlanta, Georgia 5:00 p.m.
Tue, Dec 19 vs Birmingham-Southern Atlanta, Georgia TBA
Sat, Dec 30 Austin College * Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
January 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 5 Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. 7:30 p.m.
Sun, Jan 7 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Jan 12 at Dallas * Irving, Texas 7:30 p.m.
Sun, Jan 14 at Colorado College (2:00PM MST) * Colorado Springs, Colo. 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Jan 19 at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 20 at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Jan 26 Trinity * Shreveport, La. 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 27 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. 6:00 p.m.
February 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 2 Dallas * Shreveport, La. 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 3 Colorado College * Shreveport, La. 8:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 9 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 10 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 17 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas 6:00 p.m.
SCAC Tournament - Colorado College
Fri, Feb 23 vs Quarterfinals Colorado Springs, Colo. TBA
Sat, Feb 24 vs Semifinals Colorado Springs, Colo. TBA
Sun, Feb 25 vs Finals Colorado Springs, Colo. TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event