2015-16 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
9-17 (.346)3-11 (.214)L16-83-90-0
November 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 13 at Dallas Christian Dallas, Texas W 84-60
Tue, Nov 17 East Texas Baptist Shreveport, La. L 70-62
SCAC/SAA Challenge
Sat, Nov 21 Hendrix vs Austin Shreveport, La. Austin College 66-65
Sat, Nov 21 Millsaps Shreveport, La. W 54-46
Sun, Nov 22 Millsaps vs Austin Shreveport, La. Austin College 76, Millsaps 68
Sun, Nov 22 Hendrix Shreveport, La. L 85-62
 
Sun, Nov 29 at McMurry Abilene, Texas W 65-50
December 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Dec 6 at Millsaps Jackson, Miss. L 80-55
Mon, Dec 7 at Belhaven Jackson, Miss. L 62-55
Thu, Dec 10 at Southwestern Adventist Keene, Texas W 78-38
Sat, Dec 19 Crowley's Ridge Shreveport, La. W 82-73
Wed, Dec 30 at Hendrix Conway, Ark. L 67-56
January 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 2 Colorado College * Shreveport, La. L 69-53
Sun, Jan 3 Colorado College * Shreveport, La. W 76-56
Fri, Jan 8 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. L 73-63
Sun, Jan 10 20 Trinity * Shreveport, La. L 81-76 (OT)
Fri, Jan 15 at Austin * Sherman, Texas L 75-56
Sat, Jan 16 at Dallas * Irving, Texas L 87-67
Fri, Jan 22 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas L 71-51
Sat, Jan 23 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas L 89-81
Fri, Jan 29 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. W 65-48
Sun, Jan 31 Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. L 73-61
February 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 5 Austin * Shreveport, La. L 84-64
Sun, Feb 7 Dallas * Shreveport, La. W 54-50
Fri, Feb 12 at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas L 78-55
Sat, Feb 13 at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas L 82-70
Sat, Feb 20 Dallas Christian Shreveport, La. W 81-59
SCAC Tournament - #6 Seed
Fri, Feb 26 #3 Schreiner Shreveport, La. L 78-65
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event