GoCentenary.com
2017-18 Women's Golf
September 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Louisiana College Fall Classic - Links on the Bayou
Mon, Sep 18 vs Louisiana College Fall Classic Alexandria, La. 358 (+70) - 2nd
Tue, Sep 19 vs Louisiana College Fall Classic Alexandria, La. 699 (+123) - 2nd
 
UT Tyler Al Jones Memorial - Cascades Golf Club - Tyler, Texas
Mon, Sep 25 vs UT Tyler Al Jones Memorial Tyler, Texas 352 (+64) - 8th
Tue, Sep 26 vs UT Tyler Al Jones Memorial Tyler, Texas 693 (+117) - 8th
 
October 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
ULM Fred Marx Invitational - Bayou DeSiard CC
Mon, Oct 16 vs Fred Marx Invitational Monroe, La. TBA
Tue, Oct 17 vs Fred Marx Invitational Monroe, La. Jessica Varner - 231 (T 8th, +15)
 
Hardin-Simmons University Abilene Intercollegiate - Diamondback Golf Club
Mon, Oct 23 vs Hardin-Simmons University Abilene Intercollegiate Abilene, Texas TBA
Tue, Oct 24 vs Hardin-Simmons University Abilene Intercollegiate Abilene, Texas 7th of 9 - 675 (+107)
 
February 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Concordia University Linda Lowery Invitational - Balcones Golf Club
Mon, Feb 26 vs Linda Lowery Invitational Austin, Texas TBA
Tue, Feb 27 vs Linda Lowery Invitational Austin, Texas TBA
 
March 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Minot State Intercollegiate - Aliante Country Club
Fri, Mar 9 vs Minot State Intercollegiate Las Vegas, Nev. TBA
Sat, Mar 10 vs Minot State Intercollegiate Las Vegas, Nev. TBA
 
Centenary Hal Sutton Invitational - Golf Club at Stonebridge
Mon, Mar 19 Hal Sutton Invitational Bossier City, La. TBA
Tue, Mar 20 Hal Sutton Invitational Bossier City, La. TBA
 
April 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
SCAC Championships - Woodlands CC
Mon, Apr 23 vs SCAC Championships Woodlands, Texas TBA
Tue, Apr 24 vs SCAC Championships Woodlands, Texas TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central