2016-17 Women's Golf
September 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Birmingham-Southern Showdown - Highland Park Golf Club
Sun, Sep 11 vs BSC Southern Showdown Birmingham, Ala. 10th of 15, 338 (+58)
Mon, Sep 12 vs BSC Southern Showdown Birmingham, Ala. 10th of 15 - 338 (+118)
 
UT Tyler Al Jones Memorial - The Cascades Golf Club
Mon, Sep 26 vs Al Jones Memorial Tyler, Texas 7th - 348 (+60)
Tue, Sep 27 vs Al Jones Memorial Tyler, Texas 7th - 685 (+109)
 
October 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Christian Brothers University "The Buc" - Germantown Country Club
Mon, Oct 17 vs "The Buc" Memphis, Tenn. 2nd of 5 - 699 (+123)
Tue, Oct 18 vs "The Buc" Memphis, Tenn. 2nd of 5 - 1055 (+191)
 
March 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
LeTourneau Yellowjacket Invitational - Pinecrest CC
Mon, Mar 13 vs LeTourneau YellowJacket Invitational Longview, Texas Individuals Only
Tue, Mar 14 vs LeTourneau YellowJacket Invitational Individuals Only
 
Sun, Mar 19 Louisiana College - Golf Club at Stone Bridge Bossier City, La. Won, 358-560
Hal Sutton Invitational - Golf Club at Stonebridge
Mon, Mar 20 Hal Sutton Invitational Bossier City, La. 3rd - 355
Tue, Mar 21 Hal Sutton Invitational Bossier City, La. 4th - 709 (+133)
 
Ogio-Bulldog Classic - Indian Springs GC
Mon, Mar 27 vs Ogio-Bulldog Classic Indio, Calif. 8th - 352 (+64)
Tue, Mar 28 vs Ogio-Bulldog Classic Indio, Calif. 8th - 349 (+61)
 
April 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
SCAC Golf Championship - Vaaler Creek Golf Club
Mon, Apr 24 vs SCAC Golf Championships * Blanco, Texas 4th - 351 (+63)
Tue, Apr 25 vs SCAC Golf Championships * Blanco, Texas 5th - 741 (+165); Jessica Varners Win's Championship with a 154 (+10)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event