GoCentenary.com
2017-18 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
4-12-3 (.289)3-7-2 (.333)L14-4-20-6-10-2-0
September 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1 vs Huntingdon Jackson, Miss. L 6-0
Sun, Sep 3 vs University of the Ozarks Jackson, Miss. L 2-0
Fri, Sep 8 Austin College * Shreveport, La. W 2-1
Fri, Sep 15 Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. T 0-0 (2 OT)
Sun, Sep 17 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. W 1-0 (OT)
Fri, Sep 22 at Dallas * Irving, Texas L 3-1
Fri, Sep 29 14 Trinity * Shreveport, La. L 10-1
October 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 1 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. L 2-0
Tue, Oct 3 LeTourneau Shreveport, La. W 2-1
Fri, Oct 6 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas L 3-1
Sun, Oct 8 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas L 1-0
Tue, Oct 10 at Louisiana College Pineville, La. L 1-0
Senior Night
Fri, Oct 13 Dallas * Shreveport, La. W 4-0
 
Fri, Oct 20 at 11 Trinity * San Antonio, Texas L 10-0
Sun, Oct 22 at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas L 2-1
Tue, Oct 24 Hendrix Shreveport, La. L 2-1
Sat, Oct 28 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas T 0-0 (2 OT)
November 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
SCAC Tournament - Shreveport, La. (Centenary)
Fri, Nov 3 Southwestern Shreveport, La. T 0-0 (2 OT, Centenary advances on shootout 3-2)
Sat, Nov 4 11 Trinity Shreveport, La. L 5-0
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central