2015-16 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-15 (.118)1-11 (.083)L22-60-90-0
August 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 29 Belhaven (Exh.) # Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 1 East Texas Baptist Shreveport, La. W 4-2
Wed, Sep 2 Texas Wesleyan vs. William Carey Shreveport, La. 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 5 at Louisiana College Pineville, La. L 2-0
Tue, Sep 8 LeTourneau Shreveport, La. L 5-4
Fri, Sep 11 Austin College * Shreveport, La. L 3-1
Sun, Sep 13 at Millsaps College Jackson, Miss. L 1-0
Fri, Sep 18 Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. L 6-0
Sun, Sep 20 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. L 2-0
Fri, Sep 25 at 2 Trinity * San Antonio, Texas L 11-0
Sun, Sep 27 at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas L 3-0
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 2 at Dallas * Irving, Texas L 3-0
Fri, Oct 9 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas L 3-0
Sun, Oct 11 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas L 1-0
Fri, Oct 16 1 Trinity * Shreveport, La. L 6-0
Senior Day
Sun, Oct 18 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. L 3-1
 
Fri, Oct 23 Dallas * Shreveport, La. W 2-0
Sun, Oct 25 at Hendrix Conway, Ark. L 6-0
Thu, Oct 29 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas L 1-0
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event