2014-15 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
1-15 (.062)0-10 (.000)L101-70-80-0
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 29 at LeTourneau University Longview, Texas L 3-0
Sat, Aug 30 at East Texas Baptist University Marshall, Texas L 6-1
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 2 Wiley College Shreveport, La. L 3-1
Sat, Sep 6 Howard Payne University Shreveport, La. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 12 University of the Ozarks Shreveport, La. L 1-0 (OT)
Sun, Sep 14 Hendrix College Shreveport, La. W 2-1 (OT)
Fri, Sep 19 at Texas Lutheran University * Seguin, Texas L 1-0
Sun, Sep 21 at Schreiner University * Kerrville, Texas L 1-0 (OT)
Fri, Sep 26 University of Dallas * Shreveport, La. L 3-0
Sun, Sep 28 Austin College * Shreveport, La. L 4-0
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 at Trinity University * San Antonio, Texas L 8-0
Sun, Oct 5 at Southwestern University * Georgetown, Texas L 1-0
Fri, Oct 10 Trinity University * Shreveport, La. L 9-1
Sun, Oct 12 Southwestern University * Shreveport, La. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 17 at University of Dallas * Irving, Texas L 5-1
Sun, Oct 19 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas L 2-0
Tue, Oct 21 Louisiana College Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 24 Texas Lutheran University * Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 26 Schreiner University * Shreveport, La. 3:00 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
SCAC Championships
Fri, Nov 7 vs Opening Round TBD TBA
Sat, Nov 8 vs Semifinals TBD TBA
Sun, Nov 9 vs Championship TBD TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event