2017-18 Women's Soccer
September 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1 vs Huntingdon Jackson, Miss. 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 3 vs University of the Ozarks Jackson, Miss. 12:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 8 Austin College * Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 15 Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 17 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. 12:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 22 at Dallas * Irving, Texas 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 29 Trinity * Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
October 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 1 Schreiner * Shreveport, La. 12:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 3 LeTourneau Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 6 at Texas Lutheran * Seguin, Texas 5:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 8 at Southwestern * Georgetown, Texas 12:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 10 at Louisiana College Pineville, La. 6:30 p.m.
Fri, Oct 13 Dallas * Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 20 at Trinity * San Antonio, Texas TBA
Sun, Oct 22 at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas 1:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 24 Hendrix Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 28 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas 5:00 p.m.
November 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
SCAC Tournament - Shreveport, La. (Centenary)
Fri, Nov 3 Quarterfinals Shreveport, La. TBA
Sat, Nov 4 Semifinals Shreveport, La. TBA
Sun, Nov 5 Championship Shreveport, La. TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event