2014-15 Women's Tennis
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 31 at East Texas Baptist Marshall, Texas TBA
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 6 at Belhaven Jackson, Miss. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 7 at Millsaps Jackson, Miss. TBA
Sat, Feb 21 vs Austin College Marshall, Texas 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 27 Jacksonville College Shreveport, La. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 28 LSU-Alexandria Shreveport, La. TBA
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 6 McMurray Shreveport, La. TBA
Sat, Mar 7 Schreiner Shreveport, La. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Mar 7 Henderson State Shreveport, La. 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 10 at Louisiana College Pineville, La. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 14 at LSU-Alexandria Alexandria, La. TBA
Fri, Mar 20 LSU-Shreveport Shreveport, La. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 21 Mary Hardin Baylor Shreveport, La. TBA
Tue, Mar 24 Louisiana College Shreveport, La. 4:00 p.m.
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 11 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas 9:00 a.m.
Sat, Apr 11 at Texas Lutheran Seguin, Texas 1:00 p.m.
SCAC Championships
Fri, Apr 24 vs SCAC Championships Georgetown, Texas TBA
Sat, Apr 25 vs SCAC Championships Georgetown, Texas TBA
Sun, Apr 26 vs SCAC Championships Georgetown, Texas TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event