2015-16 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-18 (.000)0-3 (.000)L180-80-40-6
February 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 5 at East Texas Baptist Marshall, Texas L 9-0
Fri, Feb 12 vs Howard Payne Kerrville, Texas L 9-0
Fri, Feb 12 at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas L 9-0
Sat, Feb 13 vs Sul Ross State Kerrville, Texas (Tivy HS) L 9-0
Fri, Feb 19 at Millsaps Jackson, Miss. L 9-0
Fri, Feb 19 vs Tougaloo Jackson, Miss. L 8-1
Sat, Feb 20 vs Huntington Jackson, Miss. (Parham Bridge CC) L 8-0
Sat, Feb 27 LeTourneau Shreveport, La. L 9-0
Sat, Feb 27 LSU-Shreveport Shreveport, La. L 6-3
March 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 5 Jacksonville College # Shreveport, La. 10:00 a.m.
Sun, Mar 6 McMurry Shreveport, La. L 9-0
Tue, Mar 15 LSU-Shreveport Shreveport, La. Canceled
April 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 2 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas L 9-0
Mon, Apr 4 Louisiana College Shreveport, La. L 5-4
Tue, Apr 12 Louisiana College Pineville, La. L 5-4
Fri, Apr 15 College of the Ozarks Shreveport, La. L 7-2
Fri, Apr 15 Belhaven Shreveport, La. L 9-0
Sun, Apr 17 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. L 9-0
SCAC Championships - Schreiner University - #7 Seed
Fri, Apr 22 vs #2 Seed Southwestern Kerrville, Texas L 5-0
Sat, Apr 23 vs #6 Austin College Kerrville, Texas L 5-0
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event