2015-16 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-1 (.000)0-0(.000)L10-00-10-0
February 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 5 at East Texas Baptist Marshall, Texas L 9-0
Fri, Feb 12 vs Howard Payne Kerrville, Texas 12:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 12 at Schreiner * Kerrville, Texas 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 13 vs Sul Ross State Kerrville, Texas (Tivy HS) 8:00 a.m.
Fri, Feb 19 at Millsaps Jackson, Miss. 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 19 vs Tougaloo Jackson, Miss. 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 20 vs Huntington Jackson, Miss. (Parham Bridge CC) TBA
Sat, Feb 27 LeTourneau Shreveport, La. 9:00 a.m.
Sat, Feb 27 LSU-Shreveport Shreveport, La. 3:30 p.m.
March 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 5 Jacksonville College Shreveport, La. 10:00 a.m.
Sun, Mar 6 McMurry Shreveport, La. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 12 Louisiana College Shreveport, La. 11:00 a.m.
Tue, Mar 15 LSU-Shreveport Shreveport, La. 4:30 p.m.
April 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 2 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas 12:00 p.m.
Mon, Apr 4 at Louisiana College Pineville, La. 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 15 College of the Ozarks Shreveport, La. 9:00 a.m.
Fri, Apr 15 Belhaven Shreveport, La. 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 17 Southwestern * Shreveport, La. 11:00 a.m.
SCAC Championships - Schreiner University
Fri, Apr 22 vs TBD Kerrville, Texas TBA
Sat, Apr 23 vs TBD Kerrville, Texas TBA
Sun, Apr 24 vs TBD Kerrville, Texas TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All times are Central


* Denotes Conference Event