Henry earns D3Baseball.com All-American laurels
Centenary’s Taylor Henry garnered D3Baseball.com honors as the senior hurler was named to the second team, as announced by the organization.
Henry earns D3Baseball.com All-American laurels
Henry adds ABCA/Rawlings All-West Region Team honor
Henry named D3Baseball.com West Region Pitcher of the Year
Athletic Summer Camps

Get Gents Gear
Get Ladies Gear
Varsity Club
Hall of Fame

Schedule Results Recent News Social Videos
Saturday, August 29, 2015
WSOC Belhaven (Exh.) # Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
WSOC East Texas Baptist Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
MSOC East Texas Baptist Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
VB Jarvis Christian Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
WSOC Texas Wesleyan vs. William Carey Shreveport, La. 4:30 p.m.
Friday, September 04, 2015
MSOC at Concordia (Texas) Austin, Texas TBA
VB vs TBA Sherman, Texas TBA
Saturday, September 05, 2015
VB vs TBA Sherman, Texas TBA
WSOC at Louisiana College Pineville, La. 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
WSOC LeTourneau Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
MSOC LeTourneau Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
VB at Texas-Tyler Tyler, Texas 7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 11, 2015
VB vs Dillard Jackson, Miss. 3:00 p.m.
WSOC Austin College * Shreveport, La. 5:00 p.m.
MSOC Austin College * Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
VB at Millsaps Jackson, Miss. 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 03, 2015
BASE No. 18 Trinity (SCAC Tournament) Shreveport, La. L 10-0
BASE No. 18 Trinity (SCAC Tournament) Shreveport, La. L 6-4
Saturday, May 02, 2015
BASE No. 18 Trinity (SCAC Tournament) Shreveport, La. W 3-2 (10)
Friday, May 01, 2015
BASE Southwestern (SCAC Tournament) Shreveport, La. W 10-0
Sunday, April 26, 2015
BASE Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. W 8-0
Saturday, April 25, 2015
BASE Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. W 2-0
BASE Texas Lutheran * Shreveport, La. W 5-4
WTEN vs Austin College (SCAC Championships) Georgetown, Texas L 5-0
MTEN vs Austin College (SCAC Championships) Georgetown, Texas L 6-0
Friday, April 24, 2015
MTEN at Southwestern (SCAC Championships) Georgetown, Texas L 5-0
WTEN vs Schreiner (SCAC Championships) Georgetown, Texas L 6-0
May 11, 2015 | Men's Basketball, Women's Basketball
Junior Skills Camps: Camp 1 - June 15-18; Camp 2 - June 22-25. Advanced Skills Camp June 29-July 2. Shooting Camp July 20-23.
May 03, 2015 | Baseball
Chris Zapata, Christian Sebastien, Michael Schimpf, Kody Carson and Holden Novak named to SCAC All-Tournament Team
May 01, 2015 | Baseball
April 30, 2015 | Baseball
April 30, 2015 | Baseball
YouTube
Recent Videos