2018 Gents Baseball Schedule

Overall 26-16
Pct. .619
Conf. 15-3
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-4
Away 9-9
Neutral 2-3
Games 42
Runs 235
Batting Avg. .276
On Base % .360
Slugging % .366
Home Runs 8
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Pacific (Ore.)
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Whitworth
Gents Baseball Classic
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Pacific (Ore.)
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Whitworth
Gents Baseball Classic
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Belhaven
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Belhaven
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
LeTourneau
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Whitworth
@ Tyler, Texas
N
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 4-2
Texas-Tyler
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
Postponed
Texas-Tyler
H
March
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
L, 11-4
East Tex. Baptist
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 9-7
La Verne
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 7-5
Redlands
New time* 12 noon
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-2
Redlands
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 11-10
Cal Lutheran
A
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
L, 4-1
Occidental
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
W, 7-5
Dallas *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-1
Dallas *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 8-4
Dallas *
Suspended Game (Start Time on 3/18 at 12 PM)
A
Mon Mar 19
at
Postponed
Louisiana Col.
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Schreiner *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Schreiner *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 8-4
Schreiner *
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 11-0
Texas-Tyler
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Texas-Tyler
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Texas-Tyler
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 8-2
Louisiana Col.
Broadcast on Cox Sports
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 11-5
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 11-4
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 7-3
Texas Lutheran *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 7-5
East Tex. Baptist
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Austin *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Austin *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Austin *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 13 innings
L, 5-3
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Cleburne, Texas SCAC Baseball Championship - Game 1
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Cleburne, Texas SCAC Baseball Championship - Game 4
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Cleburne, Texas SCAC Baseball Championship - Game 5
N
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Texas Lutheran
@ The Depot at Cleburne Station SCAC Baseball Championship - Game 6
N
* Conference