Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcus Manning
Director of Athletics and Recreation
(318) 869-5087 mmanning@centenary.edu
David Orr
Assistant Athletic Director for Recreation and Facilities/Director of Compliance
(318) 869-5080 dorr@centenary.edu
Theresa Rinaudo
Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
(318) 869-5067 trinaud@centenary.edu
Jackie Fain
Senior Women's Administrator/Head Gymnastics Coach
(318) 869-5277 jfain@centenary.edu
Brent Leiby
Head Athletic Trainer
(318) 869-5093 bleiby@centenary.edu
Dr. David Hoaas
Faculty Athletic Representative
(318) 869-5148 dhoaas@centenary.edu
Patrick Meehan
Assistant AD/Strategic Communications
(318) 869-5092 pmeehan@centenary.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Diaz
Head Coach
(318) 869-5298 mdiaz@centenary.edu
Andrew Russell
Assistant Coach
318-869-5095 arussell@my.centenary.edu
Taylor Henry
Assistant Coach
318-869-5095 tdhenry@centenary.edu
Chris Zapata
Assistant Baseball Coach
(318) 869-5095 czapata@my.centenary.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Dorsey
Head Coach
(318) 869-5091 CDorsey@centenary.edu
Paul Reed
Assistant Coach
(337) 256-9628 PalReed2015@gmail.com
Travion Kirkendoll
Assistant Coach
tkirkendoll@my.centenary.edu
Terrance Giles
Assistant Coach
Kat Martinez
Student Manager
Riley Seeton
Student Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Schmitz
Head Coach
(318) 841-7312 jschmitz@centenary.edu
Gabby Cortez
Mike Wilson
Assistant Coach
mwilson1@centenary.edu
Tom Jackson

Competitive Cheer and Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ellen Reid
Head Coach
(318) 869-5776 ereid@centenary.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Morgan Crespo
Head Coach
(318) 869-5128 mcrespo@centenary.edu
Brandon Lewis-Graham
Assistant Coach
(318) 869-5128

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Morgan Crespo
Head Coach
(318) 869-5128 mcrespo@centenary.edu
Brandon Lewis-Graham
Assistant Coach
(318) 869-5128

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emlyn Aubrey
Head Coach
(318) 426-1636 eaubrey@centenary.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emlyn Aubrey
Head Coach
(318) 426-1636 eaubrey@centenary.edu

Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Fain
Senior Women's Administrator/Head Gymnastics Coach
(318) 869-5277 jfain@centenary.edu
Vaughn Conklin
Assistant Coach
(318) 869-5277 vconklin@centenary.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
CJ Seling
Head Coach
207-798-9741 cseling@centenary.edu
Billy LeClair
Assistant Coach
wleclair@centenary.edu
Austin Melson
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Cathell
Head Coach
(318) 841-7337 gcathell@centenary.edu
Morgan Crespo
Assistant Coach
(318) 841-7337 mcrespo@centenary.edu
Rylan Whan
Assistant Coach
(318) 841-7337

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Symczak
Head Coach
(318) 869-5700 ksymczak@centenary.edu
Brett Barker
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Suire
Head Coach
(318) 841-7287 msuire@centenary.edu
Whitney Patterson
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Butch Jordan
Head Coach
(318) 841-7342 bjcosst@aol.com
Brad Langford
Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Butch Jordan
Head Coach
(318) 841-7342 bjcosst@aol.com
Brad Langford
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Coomer
Head Coach
(502) 291-5387 mcoomer@centenary.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Coomer
Head Coach
(502) 291-5387 mcoomer@centenary.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Morgan Crespo
Head Coach
(318) 869-5128 mcrespo@centenary.edu
Brandon Lewis-Graham
Assistant Coach
(318) 869-5128
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Morgan Crespo
Head Coach
(318) 869-5128 mcrespo@centenary.edu
Brandon Lewis-Graham
Assistant Coach
(318) 869-5128

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley McDonough
Head Coach
amcdonough@centenary.edu
Megan Michalewicz
Assistant Coach
mmichalewicz@centenary.edu
Annalee Matthews
Student Assistant
Taylor Morgan
Team Manager