Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcus Manning
Interim Director of Athletics and Recreation
(318) 869-5087 mmanning@centenary.edu
David Orr
Assistant Athletic Director for Recreation and Facilities/Director of Compliance
(318) 869-5080 dorr@centenary.edu
Theresa Rinaudo
Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
(318) 869-5067 trinaud@centenary.edu
Jackie Fain
Senior Women's Administrator/Head Gymnastics Coach
(318) 869-5277 jfain@centenary.edu
Matthew Lofton
Sports Information Coordinator
(318) 869-5092 mlofton@centenary.edu
Brent Leiby
Head Athletic Trainer
(318) 869-5093 bleiby@centenary.edu
Katie Kyzar
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(318) 869-5093 kkyzar@centenary.edu
Dr. David Hoaas
Faculty Athletic Representative
(318) 869-5148 dhoaas@centenary.edu
R Shane Barton MD
Team Doctor

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Diaz
Head Coach
(318) 869-5298 mdiaz@centenary.edu
Pat Jolley
Associate Head Coach
(318) 869-5095 pjolley@centenary.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Dorsey
Head Coach
(318) 869-5091 CDorsey@centenary.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
(318) 841-7312
Briana Edwards
Assistant Coach
(318) 841-7312 bredwards@centenary.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emlyn Aubrey
Head Coach
(318) 426-1636 eaubrey@centenary.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emlyn Aubrey
Head Coach
(318) 426-1636 eaubrey@centenary.edu

Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Fain
Senior Women's Administrator/Head Gymnastics Coach
(318) 869-5277 jfain@centenary.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey McDonald
Head Coach
(318) 841-7314 rmcdonald@centenary.edu
Mitch Pabst
Volunteer Assistant Coach
CJ Seling
Offensive Coordinator/Strength & Conditioning:
cseling@centenary.edu
Austin Melson
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Cathell
Head Coach
(318) 841-7337 gcathell@centenary.edu
Morgan Crespo
Assistant Coach
(318) 841-7337
Rylan Whan
Assistant Coach
(318) 841-7337

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Symczak
Head Coach
(318) 869-5700 ksymczak@centenary.edu
Brett Barker
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Suire
Head Coach
(318) 841-7287 msuire@centenary.edu
Whitney Patterson
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Butch Jordan
Head Coach
(318) 841-7342 bjcosst@aol.com
Cara Briggs
Assistant Coach/Aquatics Director
(318) 869-5770 cbriggs@centenary.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Butch Jordan
Head Coach
(318) 841-7342 bjcosst@aol.com
Cara Briggs
Assistant Coach/Aquatic Director
(318) 869-5770 cbriggs@centenary.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Coomer (318) 869-5285 mcoomer@centenary.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Coomer
Head Tennis Coach
(318) 869-5285 mcoomer@centenary.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caroline Carlton
Head Coach
(318) 869-5717 ccarlton@centenary.edu
Megan Schulte
Volunteer Assistant Coach