2019 Gents Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
6:00 PM
Louisiana Col.
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
H
Tue Feb 12
at
4:00 PM
Millsaps
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
La Verne
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
La Verne
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
10:00 AM
La Verne
H
Tue Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
LeTourneau
A
Fri Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
Millsaps
Millsaps/Belhaven Tournament
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Belhaven
Millsaps/Belhaven Tournament
A
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
Belhaven
Millsaps/Belhaven Tournament
A
March
Sun Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Occidental
11 a.m. PST
A
Sun Mar 03
at
4:30 PM
Occidental
2:30 p.m. PST
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
7:00 PM
Drew
@ Orange, Calif. (at Chapman) 5 p.m. PST
N
Fri Mar 08
at
4:30 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
2:30 p.m. PST
A
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Redlands
11 a.m. PST
A
Sat Mar 09
at
4:00 PM
Redlands
2 p.m. PST
A
Sun Mar 10
at
12:30 PM
Chapman
10:30 p.m. PST
A
Fri Mar 15
at
7:00 PM
Austin *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Austin *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
4:00 PM
Austin *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Dallas *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
Dallas *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Dallas *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
6:00 PM
LeTourneau
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
Millsaps
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
7:00 PM
Louisiana Col.
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
6:00 PM
Schreiner *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Schreiner *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Schreiner *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 26
at
6:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
2:00 PM
TBA
@ The Depot at Cleburne Stadium (Cleburne, Texas) SCAC Tournament
N
Sat May 04
vs
11:00 AM
TBA
@ The Depot at Cleburne Stadium (Cleburne, Texas) SCAC Tournament
N
Sun May 05
vs
12:00 PM
TBA
@ The Depot at Cleburne Stadium (Cleburne, Texas) SCAC Tournament
N
* Conference