2017-18 Gents Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 4-6
Neutral 4-1
Games 26
Pts per game 76.1
FG % 44.0
3PT % 34.6
FT % 71.5
Reb per game 35.2
Ast per game 14.1
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 89-81
East Tex. Baptist
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 74-66
Millsaps
@ Hughey Gym
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 81-70
Hendrix
@ Hughey Gym
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 77-74
LeTourneau
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 91-69
Louisiana Col.
@ Natchitoches, LA (Prather Coliseum)
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 111-109
Johnson & Wales (CO)
H
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
W, 86-69
Hendrix
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 99-81
Concordia (Tex.)
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 71-68
Millsaps
H
Wed Dec 20
at
Final
L, 74-51
ULM
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 91-63
Austin *
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 71-66
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sun Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 76-71
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 83-78
Dallas *
A
Sun Jan 14
at
Final
W, 58-55
Colorado Col. *
A
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 77-71
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 81-68
Schreiner *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 63-44
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 65-64
Schreiner *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 86-78
Dallas *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 87-79
Colorado Col. *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 77-75
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 62-56
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 83-78
Austin *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 76-70
Texas Lutheran
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. / Reid Arena SCAC Men's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 77-73
Schreiner
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. / Reid Arena SCAC Men's Basketball Championship - Championship Game
N
* Conference