2019-20 Gents Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Wed Oct 30
at
LSU-Shreveport #
6:00 PM
A
November
Tue Nov 05
at
Northwestern St. #
5:30 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
at
Louisiana Col.
6:30 PM
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
Millsaps
7:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
at
Howard Payne
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Hardin-Simmons
3:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
LeTourneau
7:30 PM
A
Mon Dec 09
at
East Tex. Baptist
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Louisiana Col.
3:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 20
at
Austin *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Dallas *
2:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
Colorado Col. *
12:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
JWU (Denver) *
2:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Trinity (Tex.) *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
5:30 PM
H
Sun Jan 12
vs
Texas Lutheran *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
St. Thomas (Tex.)
TBA
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Colorado Col. *
6:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Schreiner *
5:30 PM
H
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
Trinity (Tex.) *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Texas Lutheran *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.)
5:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Austin *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Dallas *
4:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference