2018 Gents Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-14-2
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-13-1
Pct. .036
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-7-1
Away 1-6-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 13
Goals/ game 0.72
Shot % .084
Shots/ game 8.6
GAA 2.14
August
Thu Aug 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wiley #
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Rhodes
@ Conway, Ark.
N
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Hendrix
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Schreiner *
at CE Byrd HS
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Dallas *
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Schreiner *
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 6-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
At University of the Incarnate Word
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 1-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 4-1
Texas Lutheran *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Austin *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Colorado Col. *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
JWU (Denver) *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Louisiana Col.
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mississippi University for Women
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Cancelled
Dallas *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
Colorado Col. *
3 p.m. Mountain Daylight Time
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
JWU (Denver) *
11 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Cancelled
Austin *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference