2018 Ladies Softball Schedule

Overall 20-22
Pct. .476
Conf. 8-11
Pct. .421
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-9
Away 5-11
Neutral 7-2
Games 42
Runs 208
Batting Avg. .275
On Base % .354
Slugging % .412
Home Runs 30
February
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 7-5
East Tex. Baptist
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Greenville
@ Conway, AR
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Westminster (Mo.)
@ Conway, AR
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Hendrix
@ Conway, AR
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Westminster (Mo.)
@ Conway, AR
N
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 5-1
Hendrix
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Grambling
@ Longview, Texas
N
Tue Feb 20
at
Postponed
LeTourneau
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 7-2
Huntingdon
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 4-2
Huntingdon
A
March
Tue Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Texas-Tyler
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Louisiana Col.
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 4-2
Louisiana Col.
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 8-3
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Schreiner *
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Schreiner *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Schreiner *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Schreiner *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 5-1
East Tex. Baptist
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Cancelled
Austin *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Cancelled
Austin *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Cancelled
Austin *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Cancelled
Austin *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Texas A&M Texarkana
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Texas A&M Texarkana
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-3
Hendrix
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Hendrix
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 11-6
LeTourneau
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 19-18
LeTourneau
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Dallas *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Dallas *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Dallas *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Dallas *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 9-3
Texas Lutheran *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 6-0
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Cancelled
Texas Lutheran *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Georgetown, Texas SCAC Softball Quarterfinal
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Texas Lutheran
@ Georgetown, Texas SCAC Softball Semifinal
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Dallas
@ Georgetown, Texas SCAC Softball Elimination Game
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Schreiner
@ Georgetown, Texas SCAC Softball Elimination Game
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Georgetown, Texas SCAC Softball Elimination Game
N
* Conference