2019 Ladies Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
6:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM
Millsaps
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Millsaps
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Texas A&M Texarkana
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Texas A&M Texarkana
A
Sat Feb 23
at
11:00 AM
Hendrix
Hendrix College Spring Fling - Conway, Ark.
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
@ Hendrix College Spring Fling - Conway, Ark.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
11:00 AM
Westminster (Mo.)
@ Hendrix College Spring Fling - Conway, Ark.
N
Sun Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
Hendrix
Hendrix College Spring Fling - Conway, Ark.
A
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
12:00 PM
Oneonta
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
2:15 PM
Oneonta
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM
Louisiana Col.
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
Hendrix
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
4:00 PM
Hendrix
H
Wed Mar 13
at
7:00 PM
Louisiana Col.
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Austin *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Austin *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Austin *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Austin *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Dallas *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Dallas *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Dallas *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Dallas *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
7:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
Schreiner *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
6:00 PM
Schreiner *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Schreiner *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Schreiner *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
5:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
7:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
6:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
8:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
H
* Conference