2019 Ladies Softball Schedule

Overall 15-21
Pct. .417
Conf. 12-10
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-7
Away 9-11
Neutral 2-3
Games 36
Runs 144
Batting Avg. .274
On Base % .347
Slugging % .335
Home Runs 5
February
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 4-1
East Tex. Baptist
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Millsaps
@ Pineville, La.
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Millsaps
@ Pineville, La.
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 11-4
Texas A&M-Texarkana
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 8-2
Texas A&M-Texarkana
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Westminster (Mo.)
@ Conway, Ark.
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 4-1
Hendrix
Hendrix College Spring Fling - Conway, Ark.
A
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Oneonta
@ Marshall, Texas
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Oneonta
@ Marshall, Texas
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Hendrix
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-8
Hendrix
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 10-3
Louisiana Col.
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
Louisiana Col.
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Austin *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-2
Austin *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Austin *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Austin *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-2
Dallas *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dallas *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 9-2
Dallas *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 10-1
Dallas *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-0
East Tex. Baptist
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 4-0
Schreiner *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 5-4
Schreiner *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Schreiner *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Schreiner *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 6-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-1
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-3
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
Texas Lutheran *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
1:30 PM
Dallas %
@ Shreveport, La. SCAC Softball Championship - Game 2
N
* Conference
% Post season