2020 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
East Tex. Baptist *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Texas-Dallas
2:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Texas-Dallas
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Pacific (Ore.)
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Pacific (Ore.)
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Hendrix
TBA
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Westminster (Mo.)
@ Conway, AR
TBA
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Westminster (Mo.)
@ Conway, AR
TBA
N
Sun Feb 23
at
Hendrix
TBA
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Mississippi University for Women
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Mississippi University for Women
4:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Dallas *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Dallas *
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Dallas *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Austin *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Austin *
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Austin *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
LeTourneau
5:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
LeTourneau
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Trinity (Tex.) *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Trinity (Tex.) *
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Trinity (Tex.) *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
East Tex. Baptist
6:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Texas Lutheran *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Texas Lutheran *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Texas Lutheran *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
Schreiner *
TBA
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Schreiner *
TBA
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Louisiana Col.
7:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Hendrix
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Hendrix
4:00 PM
H
* Conference