2018-19 Ladies Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-3
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Pts per game 60.8
FG % 35.5
3PT % 29.4
FT % 62.2
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 10.5
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 104-42
New Orleans #
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 83-53
Hardin-Simmons
Homecoming / Military Appreciation
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 79-68
Louisiana Col.
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 75-68
Hendrix
2018 SCAC-SAA Classic
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 72-53
Millsaps
@ Conway, Ark. SAA/SCAC Challenge
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 67-54
Hendrix
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 61-47
Millsaps
A
December
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 78-45
Southeastern Baptist
H
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM
Northwestern St. #
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 65-62
LeTourneau
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
2:00 PM
Dallas *
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
2:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
4:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
12:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
6:30 PM
Colorado Col. *
5:30 P.M. MST
A
Sat Jan 05
at
5:00 PM
JWU (Denver) *
1 p.m. MST
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
5:30 PM
Austin *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
6:00 PM
Austin *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
Schreiner *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
5:30 PM
Schreiner *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Tue Feb 05
at
5:30 PM
Dallas *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:30 PM
Colorado Col. *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
JWU (Denver) *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
5:30 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sun Feb 17
at
12:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference