2019-20 Ladies Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 50.3
FG % 30.8
3PT % 25.0
FT % 48.0
Reb per game 39.8
Ast per game 9.7
November
Fri Nov 08
at
McNeese St. #
Final
L, 116-37
A
December
Fri Dec 20
at
Austin *
4:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Trinity (Tex.) *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
7:30 PM
H
Sun Jan 12
vs
Texas Lutheran *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Colorado Col. *
8:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Schreiner *
7:30 PM
H
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
Trinity (Tex.) *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Texas Lutheran *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
7:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Austin *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Dallas *
6:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference