2019-20 Ladies Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sun Nov 10
vs
Hendrix
1:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
at
Grambling #
7:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
Millsaps
5:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Mississippi University for Women
5:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Belhaven
2:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Hardin-Simmons
1:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 07
at
LeTourneau
1:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Mississippi University for Women
1:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 20
at
Austin *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Dallas *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
Colorado Col. *
12:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
JWU (Denver) *
2:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Trinity (Tex.) *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
7:30 PM
H
Sun Jan 12
vs
Texas Lutheran *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
St. Thomas (Tex.)
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Colorado Col. *
8:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Schreiner *
7:30 PM
H
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
Trinity (Tex.) *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Texas Lutheran *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.)
7:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Austin *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Dallas *
6:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference