2018 Ladies Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 4-5
Matches 15
Kills per set 11.67
Hitting % .166
Assists per set 11.02
Blocks per set 1.14
Service Aces per set 1.51
Digs per set 17.06
August
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Henderson St. #
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia (Tex.)
@ Sherman, Texas
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Cancelled
Louisiana Col.
@ Sherman, Texas - Austin College Classic
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hendrix
@ Sherman, Texas
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hardin-Simmons
@ Sherman, TX Austin College Classic
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wiley
@ East Texas Baptist Tri-Match
N
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
East Tex. Baptist
East Texas Baptist Tri-Match
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Baptist
@ Conway, Ark. - Hendrix Warrior Classic
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Hendrix
Conway, Ark. - Hendrix Warrior Classic
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Central Baptist
@ Conway, Ark. - Hendrix Warrior Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hendrix
Conway, Ark. - Hendrix Warrior Classic
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Grambling
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
@ Kerrville, Texas
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Schreiner *
SCAC Divisional Crossover - Kerrville, Texas
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Texas Lutheran *
@ Kerrville, TX
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
@ Georgetown, Texas
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
SCAC Divisional Crossover - Georgetown, Texas
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
10:00 AM
Colorado Col. *
@ SCAC Divisional Crossover - Georgetown, Texas
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Dallas *
@ SCAC Divisional Crossover - Georgetown, Texas
N
Tue Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
Louisiana Col.
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
6:00 PM
LeTourneau
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
6:00 PM
Jarvis Christian
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Mississippi University for Women
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Mississippi University for Women
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Dallas *
@ SCAC Divisional Crossover - Colorado Springs, Colo. 5 p.m. Mountain Daylight Time
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
11:00 AM
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo. 10 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time
N
Sat Oct 13
at
3:00 PM
Colorado Col. *
SCAC Divisional Crossover - Colorado Springs, Colo. / 2 p.m. MDT 2 p.m. Mountain Daylight Time
A
Sat Oct 20
at
11:00 AM
Austin *
SCAC Crossover - Sherman, Texas
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
@ SCAC Crossover - Sherman, Texas
N
Mon Oct 22
vs
7:00 PM
Louisiana Col.
H
Wed Oct 24
at
6:00 PM
Grambling
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
SCAC Divisional Crossover
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
5:00 PM
Austin *
SCAC Divisional Crossover
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
10:00 AM
Texas Lutheran *
SCAC Divisional Crossover
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
2:00 PM
Schreiner *
SCAC Divisional Crossover Senior Night
H
Tue Oct 30
at
6:00 PM
Jarvis Christian
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ SCAC Tournament - Irving, Texas
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ SCAC Tournament - Irving, Texas
N
# Exhibition
* Conference