2018 Ladies Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-18
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Won 1
Home 8-2
Away 4-7
Neutral 6-9
Matches 36
Kills per set 11.70
Hitting % .163
Assists per set 11.11
Blocks per set 1.12
Service Aces per set 1.75
Digs per set 17.31
August
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Henderson St. #
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia (Tex.)
@ Sherman, Texas
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Cancelled
Louisiana Col.
@ Sherman, Texas - Austin College Classic
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hendrix
@ Sherman, Texas
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hardin-Simmons
@ Sherman, TX Austin College Classic
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wiley
@ East Texas Baptist Tri-Match
N
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
East Tex. Baptist
East Texas Baptist Tri-Match
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Baptist
@ Conway, Ark. - Hendrix Warrior Classic
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Hendrix
Conway, Ark. - Hendrix Warrior Classic
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Central Baptist
@ Conway, Ark. - Hendrix Warrior Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hendrix
Conway, Ark. - Hendrix Warrior Classic
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Grambling
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
@ Kerrville, Texas
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Schreiner *
SCAC Divisional Crossover - Kerrville, Texas
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Texas Lutheran *
@ Kerrville, TX
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
JWU (Denver) *
@ Georgetown, Texas
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
SCAC Crossover: Georgetown, TX
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Colorado Col. *
@ Georgetown, Texas
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dallas *
@ Georgetown, Texas
N
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Louisiana Col.
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
LeTourneau
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Jarvis Christian
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mississippi University for Women
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mississippi University for Women
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dallas *
@ Colorado Springs, CO 5 p.m. Mountain Daylight Time
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
JWU (Denver) *
@ Colorado Springs, CO 10 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Colorado Col. *
SCAC Divisional Crossover - Colorado Springs, Colo. / 2 p.m. MDT 2 p.m. Mountain Daylight Time
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Austin *
SCAC Crossover - Sherman, Texas
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
@ Sherman, Texas
N
Mon Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Louisiana Col.
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Grambling
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
SCAC Divisional Crossover
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Austin *
SCAC Divisional Crossover
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Texas Lutheran *
SCAC Divisional Crossover
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Schreiner *
SCAC Divisional Crossover Senior Night
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Jarvis Christian
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Dallas %
Quarterfinal #1
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Austin %
@ Irving, Texas Fifth-Place Match
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season