2019 Ladies Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
2:00 PM
Concordia (Tex.)
@ Austin College Invite | Sherman, Texas
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
6:00 PM
LeTourneau
@ Austin College Invite | Sherman, Texas
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
9:00 AM
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Austin College Invite | Sherman, Texas
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
11:00 AM
East Tex. Baptist
@ Austin College Invite | Sherman, Texas
N
September
Tue Sep 03
at
6:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
2:00 PM
Chapman
@ Cal Lutheran Cal Lu Fornia Invitational Noon PDT
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
6:45 PM
Whittier
@ Cal Lutheran Cal Lu Fornia Invitational 4:45 PDT
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
1:00 PM
Linfield
@ Cal Lutheran Cal Lu Fornia Invitational 11 a.m. PDT
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
3:30 PM
Occidental
@ Cal Lutheran Cal Lu Fornia Invitational 1:30 p.m. PDT
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
3:00 PM
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
H
Tue Sep 17
at
6:00 PM
LeTourneau
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
3:30 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
@ Shreveport, La.
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
6:00 PM
Colorado Col. *
SCAC Group A Divisional
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
2:00 PM
Schreiner *
SCAC Group A Divisional
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
4:30 PM
Dallas *
SCAC Group A Divisional
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
7:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
H
Sat Sep 28
at
3:00 PM
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
6:00 PM
Jarvis Christian
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
6:00 PM
Grambling
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
11:00 AM
Trinity (Tex.) *
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Cross Divisional #1
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
3:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Cross Divisional #1
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
10:00 AM
JWU (Denver) *
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Cross Divisional #1
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
4:00 PM
Austin *
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Cross Divisional #1
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
5:00 PM
Belhaven
@ Richardson, Texas UT-Dallas Tri-Match
N
Fri Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
UT-Dallas Tri-Match
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
11:00 AM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
@ Irving, Texas SCAC Group A Divisional #2
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
5:00 PM
Colorado Col. *
@ Irving, Texas SCAC Group A Divisional #2
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
12:00 PM
Schreiner
@ Irving, Texas SCAC Group A Divisional #2
N
Sat Oct 19
at
6:00 PM
Dallas *
SCAC Group A Divisional #2
A
Tue Oct 22
at
6:00 PM
Grambling
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
3:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
@ Sherman, Texas SCAC Cross Divisional #2
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
@ Sherman, Texas SCAC Cross Divisional #2
N
Sun Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
JWU (Denver) *
@ Sherman, Texas SCAC Cross Divisional #2
N
Sun Oct 27
at
6:00 PM
Austin *
SCAC Cross Divisional #2
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
6:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Seguin, Texas SCAC Tournament
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Seguin, Texas SCAC Tournament
N
* Conference