2019 Ladies Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Concordia (Tex.)
@ Austin College Invite | Sherman, Texas
2:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Paul Quinn
@ Austin College Invite | Sherman, Texas
6:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Austin College Invite | Sherman, Texas
9:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
East Tex. Baptist
@ Austin College Invite | Sherman, Texas
11:00 AM
N
September
Tue Sep 03
at
East Tex. Baptist
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Chapman
@ Cal Lutheran Cal Lu Fornia Invitational Noon PDT
2:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Whittier
@ Cal Lutheran Cal Lu Fornia Invitational 4:45 PDT
6:45 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Linfield
@ Cal Lutheran Cal Lu Fornia Invitational 11 a.m. PDT
1:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Occidental
@ Cal Lutheran Cal Lu Fornia Invitational 1:30 p.m. PDT
3:30 PM
N
Tue Sep 17
at
LeTourneau
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
@ Shreveport, La.
3:30 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
at
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
3:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Trinity (Tex.) *
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Cross Divisional #1
11:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Texas Lutheran *
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Cross Divisional #1
3:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
JWU (Denver) *
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Cross Divisional #1
10:00 AM
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
Austin *
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Cross Divisional #1
4:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Belhaven
@ Richardson, Texas UT-Dallas Tri-Match
5:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
at
Texas-Dallas
UT-Dallas Tri-Match
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
@ Irving, Texas SCAC Group A Divisional #2
11:00 AM
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Colorado Col. *
@ Irving, Texas SCAC Group A Divisional #2
5:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Schreiner
@ Irving, Texas SCAC Group A Divisional #2
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
at
Dallas *
SCAC Group A Divisional #2
6:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Grambling
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Texas Lutheran *
@ Sherman, Texas SCAC Cross Divisional #2
3:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Trinity (Tex.) *
@ Sherman, Texas SCAC Cross Divisional #2
7:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 27
vs
JWU (Denver) *
@ Sherman, Texas SCAC Cross Divisional #2
2:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 27
at
Austin *
SCAC Cross Divisional #2
6:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBA
@ Seguin, Texas SCAC Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA
@ Seguin, Texas SCAC Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference