2018-19 Gents Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-2
Games 26
Pts per game 68.0
FG % 41.7
3PT % 33.4
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 34.6
Ast per game 11.5
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 102-62
Northwestern St. #
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 84-79
Hardin-Simmons
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 61-58
Louisiana Col.
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 64-62
Hendrix
2018 SCAC-SAA Classic
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 81-76
Millsaps
@ Conway, Ark. SAA/SCAC Challenge
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 80-51
Ark.-Monticello
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 70-55
Millsaps
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 73-71
Howard Payne
H
December
Tue Dec 04
at
7:30 PM
Grambling #
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 75-69
East Tex. Baptist
2018 Shreveport-Bossier Sports Commission Holiday Classic
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 57-39
Dallas *
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 67-62
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 80-69
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 89-69
Texas Lutheran *
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 74-49
Colorado Col. *
7:30 p.m. MST
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 77-67
JWU (Denver) *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 81-61
East Tex. Baptist
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 77-56
Austin *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 76-68
Austin *
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 66-55
Schreiner *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final - OT
W, 71-66
Schreiner *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 75-73
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 57-52
Dallas *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 66-62
Colorado Col. *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 61-59
JWU (Denver) *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 72-61
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
W, 73-65
Texas Lutheran *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 65-63
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Seguin, Texas (Memorial Gymnasium) SCAC Men's Quarterfinal #2
N
# Exhibition
* Conference