2018 Ladies Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 18
Goals/ game 2.25
Shot % .168
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 1.96
August
Thu Aug 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wiley College #
A
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lyon #
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Belhaven
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Millsaps
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Schreiner *
at CE Byrd HS
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Dallas *
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Schreiner *
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 5-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
At University of the Incarnate Word
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 4-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sun Sep 23
at
2:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Austin *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
5:00 PM
Louisiana Col.
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
LeTourneau
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
Mississippi University for Women
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Dallas *
A
Sun Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
1 p.m. Mountain Daylight Time
A
Tue Oct 23
at
8:00 PM
Austin *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference