2018 Ladies Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 26
Goals/ game 1.73
Shot % .153
Shots/ game 11.3
GAA 1.95
August
Thu Aug 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wiley College #
A
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lyon #
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Belhaven
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Millsaps
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Schreiner *
at CE Byrd HS
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Dallas *
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Schreiner *
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 5-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
At University of the Incarnate Word
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 4-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 5-0
Texas Lutheran *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Austin *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Cancelled
JWU (Denver) *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
Louisiana Col.
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Cancelled
LeTourneau
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1st half - 45:00
0-0
Mississippi University for Women
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Cancelled
Dallas *
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
JWU (Denver) *
1 p.m. Mountain Daylight Time
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Cancelled
Austin *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Schreiner %
@ Trinity University Quarterfinal #1
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season