2019 Ladies Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
LaGrange
@ Jackson, Miss. (Millsaps College)
5:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Belhaven
5:00 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Millsaps
5:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
LeTourneau
5:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
at
JWU (Denver) *
11 a.m. MDT
12:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
at
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
5:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 11
at
Schreiner *
2:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Trinity (Tex.) *
12:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Dallas *
5:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
at
Austin *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Mississippi University for Women
2:00 PM
A
November
* Conference